English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Reading Cinemas FC

Team Management
Manager: Ivan Guzman
Assistant Manager: Elber Varela
Year Established: 2022
Reading Cinemas FC Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Inter 7 7 0 0 21
Reading Cinemas FC 7 4 2 1 13
Salford City F.C. 7 4 3 0 12
FC Legends 7 3 3 1 8
RSC Anderlecht 7 1 6 0 3
FC Huevos Rancheros 7 1 6 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Reading Cinemas FC Trophy Case +
Reading Cinemas FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Ladynski
2 Anthony Guzman
3 Christopher M Estevez
4 Elber Varela
5 Ivan Guzman
6 Jacob Diaz
7 Jacob Pickell
8 Josef Duenas
9 Joseph Torres
10 Matthew Rizzo
11 Seth Lopez
12 Zechariah Diaz
Reading Cinemas FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 24 9 p.m. FC Legends Reading Cinemas FC PHB #8 3:3
Tue, May 31 9 p.m. Salford City F.C. Reading Cinemas FC PHB #8 6:1
Tue, Jun 7 8 p.m. FC Inter Reading Cinemas FC PHB #8 4:1
Tue, Jun 14 8 p.m. Reading Cinemas FC RSC Anderlecht PHB #8 7:2
Tue, Jun 21 9 p.m. Reading Cinemas FC FC Huevos Rancheros PHB #8 7:2
Tue, Jun 28 9 p.m. FC Legends Reading Cinemas FC PHB #8 1:6
Tue, Jul 5 9 p.m. Salford City F.C. Reading Cinemas FC PHB #7 2:3
Tue, Jul 12 8 p.m. FC Inter Reading Cinemas FC PHB #8
Tue, Jul 19 8 p.m. Reading Cinemas FC RSC Anderlecht PHB #8
Tue, Jul 26 8 p.m. Reading Cinemas FC FC Huevos Rancheros PHB #8
* indicates playoff match