English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Inter

Team Management
Manager: Ashley Kirtz
Assistant Manager: Jordan Sumano (87)
Year Established: 2019
FC Inter Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Inter 7 7 0 0 21
Reading Cinemas FC 7 4 2 1 13
Salford City F.C. 7 4 3 0 12
FC Legends 7 3 3 1 8
RSC Anderlecht 7 1 6 0 3
FC Huevos Rancheros 7 1 6 0 3
Team Uniform
1
1
0
0
FC Inter Trophy Case +
FC Inter Roster
Player Name
1 Alexander Jimenez
2 Andres A. Hernandez
3 Christian Santos
4 Cristian Franco
5 EJ Canseco
6 Eugene Agustin
7 Isaac Aviles
8 Jordan Sumano (87)
9 Kelly Maguire (84)
10 Khaled Khalil
11 Luis Flores
12 Rudy Padilla
13 Zach Morley
FC Inter Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 24 9 p.m. FC Inter Salford City F.C. PHB #7 4:1
Tue, May 31 8 p.m. FC Inter FC Huevos Rancheros PHB #8 6:1
Tue, Jun 7 8 p.m. FC Inter Reading Cinemas FC PHB #8 4:1
Tue, Jun 14 9 p.m. FC Inter FC Legends PHB #8 7:2
Tue, Jun 21 8 p.m. FC Inter RSC Anderlecht PHB #8 5:0
Tue, Jun 28 8 p.m. FC Inter Salford City F.C. PHB #8 5:0
Tue, Jul 5 8 p.m. FC Inter FC Huevos Rancheros PHB #8 5:0
Tue, Jul 12 8 p.m. FC Inter Reading Cinemas FC PHB #8
Tue, Jul 19 9 p.m. FC Inter FC Legends PHB #8
Tue, Jul 26 9 p.m. FC Inter RSC Anderlecht PHB #8
* indicates playoff match