English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Mexico
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Miguel Ortega *
Year Established: 2023
Mexico Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 10 8 1 1 25
Mexico 10 7 3 0 21
University FC 10 7 3 0 20
Murrieta FC 10 6 3 1 19
Rangers FC 10 6 4 0 18
Spartans F.C. 10 6 4 0 18
Wolves 10 4 6 0 11
Olympia FC 10 3 6 1 9
Juve FC 10 1 9 0 2
Ajax FC 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Mexico Trophy Case +
Mexico Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Meza
2 Arnaud Debons
3 Charles Brodeur
4 Derek Avina
5 Erik Saldana
6 Guillermo Garcia
7 Iker Avina
8 James Serna
9 Javier Cortez
10 Jose Ramon Hernandez Galindo
11 Josh Sonico
12 Juan Mares
13 Marshall Liberato
14 Miguel Ortega *
15 Neri Meza
16 adrian valencia
Mexico Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 16 7 p.m. Mexico Murrieta FC PHB #8 0:1
Thu, Nov 30 9 p.m. Mexico University FC PHB #7 7:2
Thu, Dec 7 7 p.m. Spartans F.C. Mexico PHB #8 2:3
Thu, Dec 14 7 p.m. Juve FC Mexico PHB #8 0:5
Thu, Dec 21 7 p.m. Wolves Mexico PHB #8 5:4
Thu, Dec 28 7 p.m. Manchester United Mexico PHB #7 6:1
Thu, Jan 4 7 p.m. Rangers FC Mexico PHB #7 4:5
Thu, Jan 11 7 p.m. Mexico Ajax FC PHB #8 7:2
Thu, Jan 18 7 p.m. Mexico Olympia FC PHB #7 5:4
Thu, Jan 25 7 p.m. Mexico Murrieta FC PHB #8 2:1
*Thu, Feb 1 9 p.m. Mexico University FC PHB #8 3:2
* indicates playoff match