English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
VES United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jon Schmitz
Assistant Manager: Jason Gibbon
Year Established: 2019
VES United Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Menifee Lions United 9 6 2 1 19
VES United 9 5 3 1 16
FC Inter 9 4 3 2 14
RSC Anderlecht 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
VES United Trophy Case +
VES United Roster
Player Name
1 Adrianna Olmedo
2 Angel Molina
3 Chuck Moore
4 Corey Moore
5 Ismael Avalos
6 Jake Martin
7 Jason Gibbon
8 Jon Schmitz
9 Justin Allen
10 Michael Bedolla
11 Mychal Stone
12 Noah Wolford
13 Rhett Wolford
14 Russell Klein
15 Scott Steffen
VES United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 7 9 p.m. RSC Anderlecht VES United PHB #4 3:5
Tue, Jan 14 9 p.m. VES United FC Inter PHB #3 0:4
Tue, Jan 21 9 p.m. Menifee Lions United VES United PHB #3 6:1
Tue, Jan 28 9 p.m. RSC Anderlecht VES United PHB #4 3:8
Tue, Feb 4 9 p.m. VES United FC Inter PHB #4 2:1
Tue, Feb 11 9 p.m. Menifee Lions United VES United PHB #3 1:3
Tue, Feb 18 9 p.m. RSC Anderlecht VES United PHB #4 2:3
Tue, Feb 25 9 p.m. VES United FC Inter PHB #4 3:3
Tue, Mar 3 9 p.m. Menifee Lions United VES United PHB #3 2:1
*Tue, Mar 10 9 p.m. Menifee Lions United VES United PHB #3 6:1
* indicates playoff match