English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Wolves
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jordan Sumano
Year Established: 2022
Wolves Team MVP
2023 Cedric Destin
2022 Eugene Munyanziza
Thursday Men's 30 Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 9 8 0 1 25
Olympia FC 9 6 2 1 19
Murrieta FC 9 5 1 3 16
Spartans F.C. 9 5 4 0 15
Rangers FC 9 5 4 0 14
Mexico 9 4 3 2 14
University FC 9 4 3 2 14
Wolves 9 4 4 1 13
Juve FC 9 2 5 2 8
Mara Fc 9 2 6 1 7
Gossamr SC 9 2 7 0 6
Rapids FC 9 0 8 1 1
Team Uniform
3
0
0
0
Wolves Trophy Case +
Wolves Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Garcia
2 Adolfo Miranda
3 Ben Valdez
4 Brian Smith
5 Cedric Destin
6 EJ Canseco
7 Eugene Munyanziza
8 Eyad Sayabalian
9 Jordan Sumano
10 Jose Aguilar
11 Mark Hall
12 Nick Ghasb
13 Noah Mabra
14 Ryan Shaw
15 Thomas Carter
16 Yevhenii Koshyl
Wolves Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 15 7 p.m. Mara Fc Wolves PHB #7 1:6
Thu, Feb 22 8 p.m. Gossamr SC Wolves None #7 4:8
Thu, Feb 29 7 p.m. Murrieta FC Wolves None #8 6:6
Thu, Mar 7 8 p.m. Olympia FC Wolves None #8 3:1
Thu, Mar 14 7 p.m. Rangers FC Wolves PHB #7 1:0
Thu, Mar 21 7 p.m. Wolves Spartans F.C. PHB #7 5:1
Thu, Mar 28 7 p.m. Wolves Mexico None #8 4:5
Thu, Apr 4 7 p.m. Wolves Juve FC PHB #7 2:4
Thu, Apr 11 9 p.m. Wolves Rapids FC PHB #8 7:2
Thu, Apr 18 9 p.m. Wolves University FC PHB #8
* indicates playoff match