English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Wolves
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jordan Sumano
Year Established: 2022
Wolves Team MVP
2022 Eugene Munyanziza
Thursday Men's 30 Summer 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 11 11 0 0 33
Rangers FC 11 8 2 1 24
Salford City F.C. 11 6 4 1 19
Hatters Fc 11 5 3 3 18
Spartans F.C. 11 5 4 2 16
Mexico 11 5 5 1 16
University FC 11 3 4 4 13
Malaga CF 11 3 7 1 10
Olympia FC 10 2 5 3 8
Wolves 10 2 7 1 7
Ajax FC 10 0 9 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
2
0
0
0
Wolves Trophy Case +
Wolves Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Garcia
2 Ben Valdez
3 Cedric Destin
4 EJ Canseco
5 Eugene Munyanziza
6 Eyad Sayabalian
7 G McPherson
8 Jordan Sumano
9 Juan Cubano
10 Leo Hernandez
11 Mark Hall
12 Martin Solorzano
13 Nick Ghasb
14 Rigo Nieves
15 Victor Manuel Gonzalez
Wolves Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 18 8 p.m. Salford City F.C. Wolves PHB #8 2:1
Thu, May 25 8 p.m. Olympia FC Wolves PHB #7 1:5
Thu, Jun 1 8 p.m. Rangers FC Wolves PHB #8 4:3
Thu, Jun 8 9 p.m. Wolves University FC PHB #8 2:2
Thu, Jun 15 8 p.m. Wolves Manchester United PHB #7 1:3
Thu, Jun 22 7 p.m. Wolves Mexico PHB #8 0:2
Thu, Jun 29 8 p.m. Wolves Spartans F.C. PHB #7 3:4
Thu, Jul 6 7 p.m. Wolves **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #8
Thu, Jul 13 9 p.m. Ajax FC Wolves PHB #8 1:6
Thu, Jul 20 8 p.m. Hatters Fc Wolves PHB #8 1:0
Thu, Jul 27 8 p.m. Wolves Malaga CF PHB #8 2:3
* indicates playoff match