English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Angels FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Wilita Sanguma
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2021
Angels FC Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Spring 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Aztecas FC 9 8 1 0 24
Certified Ballers FC 9 7 2 0 19
El Refuego FC 9 6 2 1 16
Angels FC 10 5 4 1 16
Goal Diggers 10 3 7 0 7
Santos FC 10 3 4 3 6
Dimmsdale Dimmadomes 9 3 5 1 4
Los Arboles FC 9 0 9 0 -4
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Angels FC Trophy Case +
Angels FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Alcantar
2 Ahmad Aldajani
3 Alexander Jimenez
4 Andres A. Hernandez
5 David Berta
6 EJ Canseco
7 Eugene Agustin
8 G McPherson
9 Gio Cassaro
10 Guido Ponce
11 Jordan Sumano (87)
12 Kevin Sanchez (RSC)
13 Ofei Wellington
14 Ryan Cervantes
15 Zach Morley
Angels FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 10 8:15 p.m. Angels FC Aztecas FC PHB #4 0:3
Sun, Apr 24 8:15 p.m. Angels FC Los Arboles FC PHB #1 6:1
Sun, May 1 8:15 p.m. Angels FC Certified Ballers FC PHB #3 3:8
Sun, May 15 8:15 p.m. Santos FC Angels FC PHB #3 3:3
Sun, May 22 8:15 p.m. Goal Diggers Angels FC PHB #3 2:3
Sun, Jun 5 8:15 p.m. Dimmsdale Dimmadomes Angels FC PHB #4 1:6
Sun, Jun 12 8:15 p.m. El Refuego FC Angels FC PHB #3 3:1
Sun, Jun 19 8:15 p.m. Angels FC Aztecas FC PHB #4 4:8
Sun, Jun 26 8:15 p.m. Angels FC Los Arboles FC PHB #2 5:0
*Sun, Jul 3 8:15 p.m. Angels FC Goal Diggers PHB #4 3:0
* indicates playoff match