English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
El Refuego FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Rosas
Year Established: 2021
El Refuego FC Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Spring 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Aztecas FC 9 8 1 0 24
Certified Ballers FC 9 7 2 0 19
El Refuego FC 9 6 2 1 16
Angels FC 10 5 4 1 16
Goal Diggers 10 3 7 0 7
Santos FC 10 3 4 3 6
Dimmsdale Dimmadomes 9 3 5 1 4
Los Arboles FC 9 0 9 0 -4
Team Uniform
0
1
0
0
El Refuego FC Trophy Case +
El Refuego FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Pantoja
2 Alex Cisneros
3 Angel Cano
4 Angel Guillen(97)
5 Bryan Lopez
6 Carlos Lira
7 Daniel Gonzalez
8 Daniel Jaramillo
9 Diego Zaragoza
10 Juan Rosales
11 Juan Rosas
12 Mark Ayala (suspended - 06-26-22)
13 Oswaldo Rivera
14 Roberto Lemus
15 Rudy Padilla
16 Sal Godoy
17 Sean Palena
El Refuego FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 10 8:15 p.m. El Refuego FC Santos FC PHB #2 3:0
Sun, Apr 24 8:15 p.m. El Refuego FC Aztecas FC PHB #2 3:0
Sun, May 1 8:15 p.m. El Refuego FC Goal Diggers PHB #2 2:1
Sun, May 15 8:15 p.m. El Refuego FC Los Arboles FC PHB #4 3:0
Sun, May 22 8:15 p.m. El Refuego FC Dimmsdale Dimmadomes PHB #2 3:4
Sun, Jun 5 8:15 p.m. El Refuego FC Certified Ballers FC PHB #3 5:2
Sun, Jun 12 8:15 p.m. El Refuego FC Angels FC PHB #3 3:1
Sun, Jun 19 8:15 p.m. El Refuego FC Santos FC PHB #3 4:4
Sun, Jun 26 8:15 p.m. El Refuego FC Aztecas FC PHB #1 0:3
*Sun, Jul 3 8:15 p.m. El Refuego FC Santos FC PHB #3 3:0
* indicates playoff match