English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Beercelona

Team Management
Manager: Jessica Elias
Year Established: 2019
Beercelona Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "B" Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Super Saiyans 0 0 0 0 0
Manchester City FC 0 0 0 0 0
Ding Ding Nuggets 0 0 0 0 0
El Nacional 0 0 0 0 0
Balls Out 0 0 0 0 0
FC Liverpool 0 0 0 0 0
Beercelona 0 0 0 0 0
Pumas FC 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Beercelona Trophy Case +
Beercelona Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Galvan
2 Anna Bickers
3 Eric Bautista
4 Erin Miller
5 Hector Gonzalez (99)
6 Jessica Elias
7 Jonathan Aispuro
8 Jose Elias
9 Julian Mateo Pascual
10 Luis Thomas
11 Marcelino Lopez
12 Olga l Salas Galvan
13 Orlando Galvan
14 Roman Lopez
15 Samuel Galvan
16 Travis Thorne
17 Victor Ortega
Beercelona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jul 19 8 p.m. Beercelona El Nacional None #3
Fri, Jul 26 8 p.m. Beercelona Manchester City FC None #3
Fri, Aug 2 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Beercelona None #3
Fri, Aug 9 7 p.m. Pumas FC Beercelona None #4
Fri, Aug 16 7 p.m. FC Liverpool Beercelona None #4
Fri, Aug 23 7 p.m. Super Saiyans Beercelona None #3
Fri, Aug 30 7 p.m. Beercelona Balls Out None #3
Fri, Sep 6 8 p.m. Beercelona El Nacional None #4
Fri, Sep 13 8 p.m. Beercelona Manchester City FC None #3
Fri, Sep 20 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Beercelona None #3
* indicates playoff match