English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Pumas FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ryan Rowan
Year Established: 2019
Pumas FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "B" Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Super Saiyans 0 0 0 0 0
Manchester City FC 0 0 0 0 0
Ding Ding Nuggets 0 0 0 0 0
El Nacional 0 0 0 0 0
Balls Out 0 0 0 0 0
FC Liverpool 0 0 0 0 0
Beercelona 0 0 0 0 0
Pumas FC 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Pumas FC Trophy Case +
Pumas FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Hansen
2 Andrew Rice
3 Chris Fox
4 Cody Spurr
5 Corey Osborne
6 Curtis Young
7 Daniel Smith
8 Darren Drago
9 David Casarotte
10 Dru Morgan
11 Ian Geeves
12 Janene Smith
13 Jeff Holdaway
14 Justyn Gallego
15 Kamron Riches
16 Kelly Kester
17 Kristina Wallis
18 Mikey Spurr
19 Robert McFarlane
20 Ruth Dursteler
21 Ryan Rowan
22 Ryan Swindel
23 Sharisse Rowan
24 Stephanie Geeves
25 Wyatt Dursteler
Pumas FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jul 19 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Pumas FC None #4
Fri, Jul 26 7 p.m. Super Saiyans Pumas FC None #4
Fri, Aug 2 7 p.m. Pumas FC FC Liverpool None #4
Fri, Aug 9 7 p.m. Pumas FC Beercelona None #4
Fri, Aug 16 7 p.m. Pumas FC Balls Out None #3
Fri, Aug 23 8 p.m. El Nacional Pumas FC None #4
Fri, Aug 30 8 p.m. Manchester City FC Pumas FC None #4
Fri, Sep 6 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Pumas FC None #3
Fri, Sep 13 7 p.m. Super Saiyans Pumas FC None #3
Fri, Sep 20 7 p.m. Pumas FC FC Liverpool None #4
* indicates playoff match