English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
El Nacional
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rob Flores
Assistant Manager: Arturo Flores
Year Established: 2016
El Nacional Team MVP
2018 Melissa Ramirez
2016 Luis Alcacio
Friday Coed Open "B" Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Liverpool 9 8 0 1 25
Balls Out 9 7 2 0 21
El Nacional 9 4 3 2 14
Beercelona 9 3 4 2 11
Ding Ding Nuggets 9 3 5 1 10
Manchester City FC 9 2 4 3 8
Super Saiyans 9 1 5 3 6
Pumas FC 9 2 7 0 6
Team Uniform
X1
X2
X0
X2
El Nacional Trophy Case +
El Nacional Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Granados
2 Alberto Galvan
3 Aldo Quintana
4 Alex Rios
5 Analaura Flores
6 Ariel Flores
7 Arturo Flores Sr.
8 Cristian Cabrera
9 Elijah Roberson
10 Enrique Sanchez
11 Esteban Galvan
12 Jesus Escobedo
13 Jose Alex Camacho
14 Juan Flores
15 Juan Lopez
16 Kassandra Rios
17 Katie Cruz
18 Melissa Ramirez
19 Oscar Fuentes
20 Pebbles Sanchez
21 Rob Flores
22 Saul Suarez
23 Zayda Martinez Bautista
El Nacional Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jul 19 8 p.m. Beercelona El Nacional PHB #7 0:1
Fri, Jul 26 8 p.m. Balls Out El Nacional PHB #8 4:1
Fri, Aug 2 8 p.m. Super Saiyans El Nacional PHB #7 2:2
Fri, Aug 9 8 p.m. El Nacional Manchester City FC PHB #7 3:1
Fri, Aug 16 8 p.m. El Nacional Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #7 2:2
Fri, Aug 23 8 p.m. El Nacional Pumas FC PHB #8 6:1
Fri, Aug 30 8 p.m. FC Liverpool El Nacional PHB #7 2:1
Fri, Sep 6 8 p.m. Beercelona El Nacional PHB #8 1:2
Fri, Sep 13 8 p.m. Balls Out El Nacional PHB #8 6:1
Fri, Sep 20 8 p.m. Manchester City FC El Nacional PHB #8
* indicates playoff match