English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
El Nacional
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rob Flores
Assistant Manager: Arturo Flores
Year Established: 2016
El Nacional Team MVP
2018 Melissa Ramirez
2016 Luis Alcacio
Friday Coed Open "B" Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Super Saiyans 0 0 0 0 0
Manchester City FC 0 0 0 0 0
Ding Ding Nuggets 0 0 0 0 0
El Nacional 0 0 0 0 0
Balls Out 0 0 0 0 0
FC Liverpool 0 0 0 0 0
Beercelona 0 0 0 0 0
Pumas FC 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X2
X0
X2
El Nacional Trophy Case +
El Nacional Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Galvan
2 Alex Rios
3 Amanda Byers
4 Ariel Flores
5 Arturo Flores Sr.
6 Cristian Cabrera
7 Elijah Roberson
8 Enrique Sanchez
9 Esteban Galvan
10 Jesus Escobedo
11 Jose Alex Camacho
12 Juan Flores
13 Kassandra Rios
14 Melissa Ramirez
15 Michael Chavez
16 Nicholas Byers
17 Oscar Fuentes
18 Pebbles Sanchez
19 Rob Flores
20 Saul Suarez
21 Zayda Martinez Bautista
El Nacional Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jul 19 8 p.m. Beercelona El Nacional None #3
Fri, Jul 26 8 p.m. Balls Out El Nacional None #4
Fri, Aug 2 8 p.m. Super Saiyans El Nacional None #3
Fri, Aug 9 8 p.m. El Nacional Manchester City FC None #3
Fri, Aug 16 8 p.m. El Nacional Ding Ding Nuggets None #3
Fri, Aug 23 8 p.m. El Nacional Pumas FC None #4
Fri, Aug 30 8 p.m. FC Liverpool El Nacional None #3
Fri, Sep 6 8 p.m. Beercelona El Nacional None #4
Fri, Sep 13 8 p.m. Balls Out El Nacional None #4
Fri, Sep 20 8 p.m. Super Saiyans El Nacional None #4
* indicates playoff match