Cali Kickers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Preston Westphal
Assistant Manager: Jessica Elias
Year Established: 2016
Cali Kickers Team MVP
2018 Jose Elias
Sunday Coed Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Rio 66 5 4 1 0 12
Rekt dot com 5 3 1 1 10
Cali Kickers 5 3 1 1 10
Jaguares FC 5 3 2 0 9
Predators FC 5 1 4 0 3
The Wookies 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X2
Cali Kickers Trophy Case +
Cali Kickers Roster
Player Name
1 Eduardo Chumpitaz
2 Eric Bautista
3 Erin Miller
4 Fred Merida
5 Garrett Nordquist
6 Hotan Honarvar
7 Jessica Elias
8 Jose Elias
9 Josh Culpepper
10 LaSalle Durio
11 Luis Thomas
12 Monica Johnson
13 Olga l Salas Galvan
14 Orlando Galvan
15 Pedro Salazar
16 Preston Westphal
17 Silvia Ramirz
18 Travis Thorne
Cali Kickers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Predators FC PHB #1 6:5
Sun, Apr 14 5 p.m. Rio 66 Cali Kickers PHB #1 5:6
Sun, Apr 28 5 p.m. The Wookies Cali Kickers PHB #1 1:4
Sun, May 5 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Cali Kickers PHB #1 2:2
Sun, May 19 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Jaguares FC PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Jun 2 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Predators FC PHB #3
Sun, Jun 9 5 p.m. Rio 66 Cali Kickers PHB #2
Sun, Jun 16 5 p.m. The Wookies Cali Kickers PHB #3
Sun, Jun 23 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Cali Kickers PHB #2
Sun, Jun 30 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Jaguares FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match