English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Cali Kickers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Preston Westphal
Assistant Manager: Jessica Elias
Year Established: 2016
Cali Kickers Team MVP
2018 Jose Elias
Sunday Coed Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Jaguares FC 10 7 2 1 22
Rekt dot com 10 6 2 2 20
Cali Kickers 10 6 3 1 19
Rio 66 10 6 4 0 18
Predators FC 10 2 8 0 6
The Wookies 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X3
Cali Kickers Trophy Case +
Cali Kickers Roster
Player Name
1 Doroteo Chavez
2 Eduardo Chumpitaz
3 Eric Bautista
4 Erin Miller
5 Hotan Honarvar
6 Jessica Elias
7 Jose Elias
8 Josh Culpepper
9 Juan Gutierrez
10 Juan Gutierrez (88)
11 LaSalle Durio
12 Luis Thomas
13 Olga l Salas Galvan
14 Orlando Galvan
15 Pedro Salazar
16 Preston Westphal
17 Silvia Ramirz
18 Travis Thorne
Cali Kickers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Predators FC PHB #1 6:5
Sun, Apr 14 5 p.m. Rio 66 Cali Kickers PHB #1 5:6
Sun, Apr 28 5 p.m. The Wookies Cali Kickers PHB #1 1:4
Sun, May 5 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Cali Kickers PHB #1 2:2
Sun, May 19 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Jaguares FC PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Jun 2 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Predators FC PHB #3 2:5
Sun, Jun 9 5 p.m. Rio 66 Cali Kickers PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Jun 23 5 p.m. The Wookies Cali Kickers PHB #3 2:7
Sun, Jun 30 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Cali Kickers PHB #2 2:4
Sun, Jul 7 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Jaguares FC PHB #3 0:1
*Sun, Jul 14 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Cali Kickers PHB #2 4:5
*Sun, Jul 21 5 p.m. Jaguares FC Cali Kickers PHB #2 1:0
* indicates playoff match