Rekt dot com
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Joe Sotomayor
Assistant Manager: Mason McBride
Year Established: 2019
Rekt dot com Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Rio 66 5 4 1 0 12
Rekt dot com 5 3 1 1 10
Cali Kickers 5 3 1 1 10
Jaguares FC 5 3 2 0 9
Predators FC 5 1 4 0 3
The Wookies 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Rekt dot com Trophy Case +
Rekt dot com Roster
Player Name
1 Aimee Howman
2 Alec Alvarado
3 Andrew Sotomayor
4 Anna Bickers
5 Brian Blum
6 Bryanna Nguyen
7 Christopher Casanova
8 Danniel Bernal
9 EJ Canseco
10 Gonzalo Perez Helguero (81)
11 Joe Sotomayor
12 Luis Alvarado
13 Lynsey Jalayer
14 Mason McBride
15 Nolan Pollard
16 Richard Godinez
17 Sloane Mcbride
Rekt dot com Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Jaguares FC PHB #2 2:1
Sun, Apr 14 5 p.m. Rekt dot com The Wookies PHB #2 8:3
Sun, Apr 28 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Predators FC PHB #3 9:4
Sun, May 5 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Cali Kickers PHB #1 2:2
Sun, May 19 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Rio 66 PHB #1 1:3
Sun, Jun 2 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Jaguares FC PHB #2
Sun, Jun 9 5 p.m. Rekt dot com The Wookies PHB #1
Sun, Jun 16 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Predators FC PHB #2
Sun, Jun 23 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Cali Kickers PHB #2
Sun, Jun 30 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Rio 66 PHB #2
* indicates playoff match