English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Jaguares FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Marcelino Lopez
Assistant Manager: Roman Lopez
Year Established: 2017
Jaguares FC Team MVP
2018 Roman Lopez
Sunday Coed Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Rio 66 7 5 2 0 15
Rekt dot com 7 4 1 2 14
Jaguares FC 7 4 2 1 13
Cali Kickers 7 4 2 1 13
Predators FC 7 2 5 0 6
The Wookies 7 0 7 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X0
X0
X0
Jaguares FC Trophy Case +
Jaguares FC Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio De La Rosa
2 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera
3 Ashley Melvin
4 Boris Martinez
5 Cinthya Loreto
6 Hector Gonzalez (99)
7 Jose Rodriguez *
8 Julian Mateo Pascual
9 Lauren Correia
10 Luis Gomez (78)
11 Marcelino Lopez
12 Margarita Avila
13 Miguel Avila
14 Paulo Candela
15 Roman Lopez
16 Santiago Ardon
17 Sina Juvera
18 Victor Ortega
Jaguares FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Jaguares FC PHB #2 2:1
Sun, Apr 14 5 p.m. Jaguares FC Predators FC PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Apr 28 5 p.m. Jaguares FC Rio 66 PHB #2 3:5
Sun, May 5 5 p.m. The Wookies Jaguares FC PHB #3 0:5
Sun, May 19 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Jaguares FC PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Jun 2 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Jaguares FC PHB #2 4:4
Sun, Jun 9 5 p.m. Jaguares FC Predators FC PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Jun 23 5 p.m. Jaguares FC Rio 66 PHB #1
Sun, Jun 30 5 p.m. The Wookies Jaguares FC PHB #1
Sun, Jul 7 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Jaguares FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match