Cali Kickers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Preston Westphal
Assistant Manager: Jessica Elias
Year Established: 2016
Cali Kickers Team MVP
2018 Jose E Galvan
Sunday Coed Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Rio 66 1 1 0 0 3
Cali Kickers 1 1 0 0 3
Los Cuervos 1 1 0 0 3
Predators FC 1 0 1 0 0
Rekt dot com 1 0 1 0 0
The Wookies 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X1
Cali Kickers Trophy Case +
Cali Kickers Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Vasquez-Lamadrid
2 Chris Gonzalez
3 Diego Vasquez-Lamadrid
4 Eric Bautista
5 Erick Ruelas
6 Erin Miller
7 Fred Merida
8 Garrett Nordquist
9 Geoff Maddox
10 Haroon Ali
11 Jaime Garcia
12 Javeen Blancas
13 Jessica Elias
14 Jose Elias
15 Luis Thomas
16 Matthew White
17 Olga l Salas Galvan
18 Orlando Galvan
19 Preston Westphal
20 Silvia Ramirz
21 Travis Thorne
Cali Kickers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 6 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Predators FC PHB #1 5:3
Sun, Jan 20 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Cali Kickers PHB #2
Sun, Jan 27 5 p.m. Los Cuervos Cali Kickers PHB #1
Sun, Feb 3 10:10 a.m. The Wookies Cali Kickers PHB #3
Sun, Feb 10 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Rio 66 PHB #1
Sun, Feb 17 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Predators FC PHB #1
Sun, Feb 24 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Cali Kickers PHB #1
Sun, Mar 3 5 p.m. Los Cuervos Cali Kickers PHB #2
Sun, Mar 10 5 p.m. The Wookies Cali Kickers PHB #1
Sun, Mar 17 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Rio 66 PHB #2
* indicates playoff match