Cali Kickers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Preston Westphal
Assistant Manager: Jessica Elias
Year Established: 2016
Cali Kickers Team MVP
2018 Jose E Galvan
Sunday Coed Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Rio 66 9 9 0 0 27
Cali Kickers 9 6 3 0 18
Los Cuervos 9 5 4 0 14
Rekt dot com 9 4 5 0 12
The Wookies 9 2 7 0 6
Predators FC 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X1
Cali Kickers Trophy Case +
Cali Kickers Roster
Player Name
1 Eric Bautista
2 Erin Miller
3 Fred Merida
4 Garrett Nordquist
5 Geoff Maddox
6 Jessica Elias
7 Jose Elias
8 Luis Thomas
9 Olga l Salas Galvan
10 Orlando Galvan
11 Pedro Salazar
12 Preston Westphal
13 Silvia Ramirz
14 Travis Thorne
Cali Kickers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 6 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Predators FC PHB #1 5:3
Sun, Jan 20 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Cali Kickers PHB #2 1:4
Sun, Jan 27 5 p.m. Los Cuervos Cali Kickers PHB #1 2:5
Sun, Feb 3 10:10 a.m. The Wookies Cali Kickers PHB #3 4:3
Sun, Feb 10 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Rio 66 PHB #1 6:10
Sun, Feb 17 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Predators FC PHB #1 6:4
Sun, Feb 24 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Cali Kickers PHB #1 2:4
Sun, Mar 3 5 p.m. Los Cuervos Cali Kickers PHB #2 7:6
Sun, Mar 10 5 p.m. The Wookies Cali Kickers PHB #1 0:5
Sun, Mar 24 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Rio 66 PHB #2
* indicates playoff match