Predators FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mason McBride
Assistant Manager: Alex Anwar
Year Established: 2017
Predators FC Team MVP
2018 Monica Johnson
Sunday Coed Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Rio 66 1 1 0 0 3
Cali Kickers 1 1 0 0 3
Los Cuervos 1 1 0 0 3
Predators FC 1 0 1 0 0
Rekt dot com 1 0 1 0 0
The Wookies 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Predators FC Trophy Case +
Predators FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Anwar
2 Bryan Bale
3 Christopher Casanova
4 David Ross
5 Elliott Browne
6 Frank Rojas
7 Gabriel Montano
8 Gregorio Albright
9 Irvin Castro
10 Jamerson Fischer
11 Kristen Diaz
12 Marco Cedeno
13 Michael Browne
14 Monica Johnson
15 Rami Abedsalam
16 Rueben Hernandez
17 Samantha Yribe
Predators FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 6 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Predators FC PHB #1 5:3
Sun, Jan 20 5 p.m. Rio 66 Predators FC PHB #3
Sun, Jan 27 5 p.m. The Wookies Predators FC PHB #3
Sun, Feb 3 10:10 a.m. Predators FC Rekt dot com PHB #2
Sun, Feb 10 5 p.m. Predators FC Los Cuervos PHB #3
Sun, Feb 17 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Predators FC PHB #1
Sun, Feb 24 5 p.m. Rio 66 Predators FC PHB #3
Sun, Mar 3 5 p.m. The Wookies Predators FC PHB #3
Sun, Mar 10 5 p.m. Predators FC Rekt dot com PHB #2
Sun, Mar 17 5 p.m. Predators FC Los Cuervos PHB #3
* indicates playoff match