Rekt dot com
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Joe Sotomayor
Assistant Manager: Mason McBride
Year Established: 2019
Rekt dot com Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Rio 66 9 9 0 0 27
Cali Kickers 9 6 3 0 18
Los Cuervos 9 5 4 0 14
Rekt dot com 9 4 5 0 12
The Wookies 9 2 7 0 6
Predators FC 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Rekt dot com Trophy Case +
Rekt dot com Roster
Player Name
1 Aimee Howman
2 Alec Alvarado
3 Andrew Sotomayor
4 Anna Bickers
5 Brian Blum
6 Christopher Casanova
7 EJ Canseco
8 Gonzalo Perez Helguero (81)
9 Joe Sotomayor
10 Luis Alvarado
11 Lynsey Jalayer
12 Mason McBride
13 Nolan Pollard
14 Richard Godinez
15 Sloane Mcbride
Rekt dot com Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 6 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Los Cuervos PHB #2 3:5
Sun, Jan 20 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Cali Kickers PHB #2 1:4
Sun, Jan 27 5 p.m. Rio 66 Rekt dot com PHB #2 7:3
Sun, Feb 3 10:10 a.m. Predators FC Rekt dot com PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Feb 10 5 p.m. The Wookies Rekt dot com PHB #2 5:6
Sun, Feb 17 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Los Cuervos PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Feb 24 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Cali Kickers PHB #1 2:4
Sun, Mar 3 5 p.m. Rio 66 Rekt dot com PHB #1 2:0
Sun, Mar 10 5 p.m. Predators FC Rekt dot com PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Mar 24 5 p.m. The Wookies Rekt dot com PHB #1
* indicates playoff match