English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Centurion FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Johnathon Kackert
Year Established: 2021
Centurion FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Summer 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Top G 10 9 1 0 27
FC Red Bulls 10 8 1 1 25
Ballers FC 10 8 2 0 24
Fc Dale 10 8 2 0 23
Kaos Fc 10 7 3 0 20
Centurion FC 10 6 4 0 18
Los Mujeriego’s 10 6 3 1 17
Tapatio F.C 10 5 5 0 15
Real Sociedad 10 5 5 0 15
Premier Ikon 10 4 5 1 13
Brexit FC 10 4 6 0 12
Beercelona 10 3 6 1 10
Dorado Gaming 10 2 7 1 7
Richmond F.C 10 1 8 1 4
Ball Of Duty 10 1 9 0 1
Inter Miami F.C 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Centurion FC Trophy Case +
Centurion FC Roster
Player Name
1 Anna Cassaro
2 Brady Salgado
3 Carter Smith
4 Dillon Arens
5 Joel Wold
6 Johnathon Kackert
7 Jordan Wall
8 Joseph Kackert
9 Joshua Taylor
10 Lenard Crook
11 Madelyn Huffman
12 Maggie Arens
13 Omar Sosa
14 Rayne Islas
15 Rylee Salgado
16 Tyler Lanni 92
Centurion FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 30 8 p.m. Centurion FC Brexit FC None #7 2:7
Fri, Jul 7 8 p.m. Centurion FC Ball Of Duty None #7 5:0
Fri, Jul 14 8 p.m. Centurion FC Fc Dale None #8 1:2
Fri, Jul 21 8 p.m. Centurion FC Tapatio F.C None #7 4:2
Fri, Jul 28 9 p.m. Centurion FC Kaos Fc None #8 6:5
Fri, Aug 4 9 p.m. Centurion FC Real Sociedad PHB #6 3:2
Fri, Aug 11 9 p.m. Centurion FC Top G PHB #5 1:3
Fri, Aug 18 7 p.m. Premier Ikon Centurion FC None #8 3:6
Fri, Aug 25 8 p.m. Los Mujeriego’s Centurion FC None #8 0:3
Fri, Sep 1 9 p.m. Fc Dale Centurion FC PHB #6 5:0
* indicates playoff match