English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Top G
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alexander Jimenez
Year Established: 2023
Top G Team MVP
2023 David Nazari
Friday Coed Summer 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Top G 10 9 1 0 27
FC Red Bulls 10 8 1 1 25
Ballers FC 10 8 2 0 24
Fc Dale 10 8 2 0 23
Kaos Fc 10 7 3 0 20
Centurion FC 10 6 4 0 18
Los Mujeriego’s 10 6 3 1 17
Tapatio F.C 10 5 5 0 15
Real Sociedad 10 5 5 0 15
Premier Ikon 10 4 5 1 13
Brexit FC 10 4 6 0 12
Beercelona 10 3 6 1 10
Dorado Gaming 10 2 7 1 7
Richmond F.C 10 1 8 1 4
Ball Of Duty 10 1 9 0 1
Inter Miami F.C 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
2
2
0
0
Top G Trophy Case +
Top G Roster
Player Name
1 Alexander Jimenez
2 Andrew Portis
3 Aubree Gessel
4 Carlos Elizondo
5 David Nazari
6 Elian Franco
7 Elizabeth Ludwig
8 Emily Bourque
9 Gabriel Velasquez
10 Julian Jimenez (Minor)
11 Kaden Winspear
12 Malachi Drago
13 Monica De La Rosa
14 Ricardo Franco
15 Rodrigo Ibarra
16 Sebastian Navarro
17 Sydney Miller
Top G Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 30 9 p.m. Top G Los Mujeriego’s PHB #6 4:9
Fri, Jul 7 7 p.m. Top G Ballers FC None #8 5:0
Fri, Jul 14 9 p.m. Top G Dorado Gaming PHB #5 7:2
Fri, Jul 21 9 p.m. Top G Inter Miami F.C None #7
Fri, Jul 28 7 p.m. Top G Beercelona None #7 7:2
Fri, Jul 28 8 p.m. Top G Inter Miami F.C PHB #5 7:2
Fri, Aug 4 8 p.m. Top G Richmond F.C None #7 5:0
Fri, Aug 11 9 p.m. Centurion FC Top G PHB #5 1:3
Fri, Aug 18 7 p.m. Brexit FC Top G None #7 0:4
Fri, Aug 25 9 p.m. Ball Of Duty Top G PHB #6 0:5
Fri, Sep 1 9 p.m. Top G Real Sociedad PHB #5 5:1
*Fri, Sep 8 9 p.m. Top G Kaos Fc None #8 4:1
Fri, Sep 15 8:30 p.m. Top G Fc Dale None #8
* indicates playoff match