English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Red Bulls
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jordan Sumano
Year Established: 2021
FC Red Bulls Team MVP
2023 Rudy Padilla
2022 Victor Hernandez 87
2021 Ashley Kirtz
Friday Coed Summer 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Top G 10 9 1 0 27
FC Red Bulls 10 8 1 1 25
Ballers FC 10 8 2 0 24
Fc Dale 10 8 2 0 23
Kaos Fc 10 7 3 0 20
Centurion FC 10 6 4 0 18
Los Mujeriego’s 10 6 3 1 17
Tapatio F.C 10 5 5 0 15
Real Sociedad 10 5 5 0 15
Premier Ikon 10 4 5 1 13
Brexit FC 10 4 6 0 12
Beercelona 10 3 6 1 10
Dorado Gaming 10 2 7 1 7
Richmond F.C 10 1 8 1 4
Ball Of Duty 10 1 9 0 1
Inter Miami F.C 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
6
4
0
4
FC Red Bulls Trophy Case +
FC Red Bulls Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Garcia
2 Aaron Reyes
3 Andres A. Hernandez
4 Ashley Kirtz
5 EJ Canseco
6 Flor Valadez
7 Ian Scott
8 Jesus Lopez vargas (97)
9 Jordan Kraal
10 Jordan Sumano
11 Leo Hernandez
12 Ludwe Feni
13 Luis Molinero
14 Luis Velazquez
15 Marcelo Castaneda
16 Mateo Aveling
17 Noah Mabra
18 Robyn Smith
19 Rudy Padilla
20 Thomas Carter
21 Wilita Sanguma
FC Red Bulls Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 30 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Premier Ikon None #8 3:0
Fri, Jul 7 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Brexit FC None #8 3:1
Fri, Jul 14 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Los Mujeriego’s None #8 4:4
Fri, Jul 21 7 p.m. FC Red Bulls Ball Of Duty None #7 6:1
Fri, Jul 28 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Ballers FC PHB #5 1:3
Fri, Aug 4 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Fc Dale PHB #5 7:5
Fri, Aug 11 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Dorado Gaming None #7 5:0
Fri, Aug 18 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Tapatio F.C None #7 4:3
Fri, Aug 25 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Inter Miami F.C PHB #5 7:2
Fri, Sep 1 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Los Mujeriego’s None #7 3:0
*Fri, Sep 8 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Fc Dale None #7 0:5
* indicates playoff match