English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Centurion FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Johnathon Kackert
Year Established: 2021
Centurion FC Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC 9 7 1 1 22
FC Red Bulls 9 6 1 2 20
Real FC 9 7 2 0 20
Centurion FC 9 6 3 0 18
Hooligans 9 4 4 1 13
TVI FC Coed 9 3 5 1 10
Matadors 9 3 5 1 10
Los Gatos 10 3 6 1 9
Temecula FC Coed 9 3 6 0 7
The Pink Panthers 10 0 9 1 -1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Centurion FC Trophy Case +
Centurion FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Gonzalez
2 Anna Cassaro
3 Ayra Fong
4 Ben Glauner
5 Blake Geston
6 Carlos Baladez
7 Daniel Valdivia
8 Gio Cassaro
9 Joel Wold
10 Johnathon Kackert
11 Joseph McDonald
12 Joshua Taylor
13 Joshua Toribio
14 Kaylee Schwab
15 Madelyn Huffman
16 Nathan Jasso
17 Omar Sosa
18 cameron delrosario
Centurion FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 23 5 p.m. Centurion FC Temecula FC Coed PHB #1 5:0
Sun, Jan 30 6:05 p.m. Centurion FC Los Gatos PHB #4 4:0
Sun, Feb 6 5 p.m. Centurion FC TVI FC Coed PHB #4 4:2
Sun, Feb 13 10:30 a.m. Centurion FC Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC PHB #7 2:7
Sun, Feb 20 6:05 p.m. The Pink Panthers Centurion FC PHB #4 1:6
Sun, Feb 27 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls Centurion FC PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Mar 6 6:05 p.m. Matadors Centurion FC PHB #4 0:5
Sun, Mar 13 6:05 p.m. Real FC Centurion FC PHB #4 5:2
Sun, Mar 20 5 p.m. Hooligans Centurion FC PHB #1 1:2
*Sun, Mar 27 5 p.m. Centurion FC Hooligans PHB #4 2:1
*Sun, Apr 3 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls Centurion FC PHB #2 2:1
* indicates playoff match