English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Real FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Melvin
Year Established: 2019
Real FC Team MVP
2019 Pedro Salazar
Sunday Coed Open Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC 9 7 1 1 22
FC Red Bulls 9 6 1 2 20
Real FC 9 7 2 0 20
Centurion FC 9 6 3 0 18
Hooligans 9 4 4 1 13
TVI FC Coed 9 3 5 1 10
Matadors 9 3 5 1 10
Los Gatos 10 3 6 1 9
Temecula FC Coed 9 3 6 0 7
The Pink Panthers 10 0 9 1 -1
Team Uniform
4
1
0
0
Real FC Trophy Case +
Real FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Renteria
2 Alex Jose Camacho
3 Ashley Melvin
4 Carlos Lira
5 Cristian Franco
6 Diana Mendez
7 Eduardo Castellanos
8 Eduardo Jesus
9 Emilse Torres
10 Ian Scott
11 Jeffrey Vargas
12 Kiana Reedy
13 Luis Ortega
14 Luis // trueno
15 Michelle Gutierrez
16 Roberto Ramirez
17 Rudy Padilla
18 Sean Gates
19 Tiffany Jackson
20 William Domingo
Real FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 23 5 p.m. Real FC Los Gatos PHB #4 4:2
Sun, Jan 30 5 p.m. Real FC TVI FC Coed PHB #4 6:1
Sun, Feb 6 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Real FC PHB #3 4:7
Sun, Feb 13 9:30 a.m. The Pink Panthers Real FC PHB #8 1:6
Sun, Feb 20 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls Real FC PHB #2 4:1
Sun, Feb 27 6:05 p.m. Matadors Real FC PHB #4 3:7
Sun, Mar 6 5 p.m. Hooligans Real FC PHB #1 7:3
Sun, Mar 13 6:05 p.m. Real FC Centurion FC PHB #4 5:2
Sun, Mar 20 5 p.m. Real FC Temecula FC Coed PHB #4 11:9
*Sun, Mar 27 5 p.m. Real FC TVI FC Coed PHB #3 0:5
* indicates playoff match