English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Chelsea Ladies
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Melvin
Year Established: 2013
Chelsea Ladies Team MVP
Tuesday Women's Open Fall 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Rush Hour FC 6 5 1 0 15
Sassholes United 5 4 1 0 12
TVI F.C. 5 3 1 1 9
Liverpool Ladies 5 2 2 1 7
G.O. Wolfpack 5 2 3 0 6
The Juice 5 0 4 1 1
Chelsea Ladies 5 0 4 1 1
Bye day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Chelsea Ladies Trophy Case +
Chelsea Ladies Roster
Player Name
1 Ashley Melvin
2 Kayle Garner
3 Kristen Briseno
4 Susana Ortiz
5 Vanessa Widman
Chelsea Ladies Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 16 midnight Bye day (no game) Chelsea Ladies PHB #0
Tue, Aug 23 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC Chelsea Ladies PHB #7 5:0
Tue, Aug 30 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack Chelsea Ladies PHB #7 3:0
Tue, Sep 6 7 p.m. Chelsea Ladies The Juice PHB #7 1:1
Tue, Sep 13 7 p.m. Chelsea Ladies Liverpool Ladies PHB #7 0:5
Tue, Sep 20 7 p.m. Chelsea Ladies TVI F.C. PHB #8 1:6
Tue, Sep 27 8 p.m. Sassholes United Chelsea Ladies PHB #7
Tue, Oct 4 midnight Bye day (no game) Chelsea Ladies PHB #0
Tue, Oct 11 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC Chelsea Ladies PHB #7
Tue, Oct 18 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack Chelsea Ladies PHB #8
Tue, Oct 25 midnight Chelsea Ladies Bye day (no game) PHB #0
Tue, Nov 1 midnight Chelsea Ladies Bye day (no game) PHB #0
* indicates playoff match