English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
TVI F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jenny Boulos Maselli
Assistant Manager: Ashley Hoagland
Year Established: 2018
TVI F.C. Team MVP
2018 Vanessa"Mo" Kalata
Tuesday Women's Open Fall 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Rush Hour FC 6 5 1 0 15
Sassholes United 5 4 1 0 12
TVI F.C. 5 3 1 1 9
Liverpool Ladies 5 2 2 1 7
G.O. Wolfpack 5 2 3 0 6
The Juice 5 0 4 1 1
Chelsea Ladies 5 0 4 1 1
Bye day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
2
0
0
1
TVI F.C. Trophy Case +
TVI F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Angela Martinez
2 Angie Vega
3 Ariana Serrato
4 Dannielle Cutts
5 Desiree Martinez
6 Emily Gonzalez
7 Iseth Jara
8 Jennifer Vega
9 Jenny Boulos Maselli
10 Katheryn Quiroga-Perez
11 Kim Hall
12 Michelle Peebles
13 Natalie Quiroga
14 Nayeli Adad
15 Samantha Kaye-Toral
16 Sloane Mcbride
17 Taina Torres
18 Vanessa"Mo" Kalata
19 hayley boyer
20 natalia toral
TVI F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 16 7 p.m. Liverpool Ladies TVI F.C. PHB #8 3:3
Tue, Aug 23 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack TVI F.C. PHB #8 1:5
Tue, Aug 30 8 p.m. TVI F.C. Sassholes United PHB #7 2:4
Tue, Sep 6 midnight TVI F.C. Bye day (no game) PHB #0
Tue, Sep 13 7 p.m. TVI F.C. Rush Hour FC PHB #8 6:3
Tue, Sep 20 7 p.m. Chelsea Ladies TVI F.C. PHB #8 1:6
Tue, Sep 27 7 p.m. The Juice TVI F.C. PHB #7
Tue, Oct 4 7 p.m. Liverpool Ladies TVI F.C. PHB #7
Tue, Oct 11 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack TVI F.C. PHB #8
Tue, Oct 18 8 p.m. TVI F.C. Sassholes United PHB #7
Tue, Oct 25 7 p.m. TVI F.C. The Juice PHB #8
Tue, Nov 1 midnight TVI F.C. Bye day (no game) PHB #0
* indicates playoff match