English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Liverpool Ladies
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Betsy Morales
Year Established: 2022
Liverpool Ladies Team MVP
Tuesday Women's Open Fall 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Rush Hour FC 6 5 1 0 15
Sassholes United 5 4 1 0 12
TVI F.C. 5 3 1 1 9
Liverpool Ladies 5 2 2 1 7
G.O. Wolfpack 5 2 3 0 6
The Juice 5 0 4 1 1
Chelsea Ladies 5 0 4 1 1
Bye day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Liverpool Ladies Trophy Case +
Liverpool Ladies Roster
Player Name
1 Betsy Morales
2 Gabriela Flores
3 Gloria Alicia Ortiz
4 Javeen Blancas
5 Lizbeth Ordonez
6 Maria Hernandez
7 Maricela Abundiz
8 Mayra Leal
9 Mireya Yanez
10 Vanesa Morales
11 Vanessa Magana
12 Vanessa Villa
13 Yeraldi Hernandez
Liverpool Ladies Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 16 7 p.m. Liverpool Ladies TVI F.C. PHB #8 3:3
Tue, Aug 23 8 p.m. Liverpool Ladies Sassholes United PHB #7 3:6
Tue, Aug 30 midnight Liverpool Ladies Bye day (no game) PHB #0
Tue, Sep 6 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC Liverpool Ladies PHB #8 3:1
Tue, Sep 13 7 p.m. Chelsea Ladies Liverpool Ladies PHB #7 0:5
Tue, Sep 20 7 p.m. The Juice Liverpool Ladies PHB #7 0:5
Tue, Sep 27 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack Liverpool Ladies PHB #8
Tue, Oct 4 7 p.m. Liverpool Ladies TVI F.C. PHB #7
Tue, Oct 11 8 p.m. Liverpool Ladies Sassholes United PHB #7
Tue, Oct 18 midnight Liverpool Ladies Bye day (no game) PHB #0
Tue, Oct 25 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC Liverpool Ladies PHB #7
Tue, Nov 1 8 p.m. Liverpool Ladies The Juice PHB #7
* indicates playoff match