English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Inter
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jordan Sumano
Assistant Manager: Jordan Sumano
Year Established: 2019
FC Inter Team MVP
2023 Andrew Morse 94
2022 Kelly Maguire (84)
Tuesday Men's Open Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Legends 11 11 0 0 33
FC Inter 11 9 2 0 27
Sounders FC 11 7 3 1 22
Balley Ballers 11 6 3 2 18
Napoli Fc 11 5 4 2 17
Stoke City 11 6 4 1 17
Gallos Vagos 11 5 6 0 15
Olympia FC 11 4 7 0 12
Debruc 10 2 8 0 6
FC Purple Rain 10 1 9 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Akatsuki 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
3
3
0
3
FC Inter Trophy Case +
FC Inter Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Garcia
2 Alexander Jimenez
3 Andres A. Hernandez
4 Andrew Morse 94-
5 Eugene Munyanziza
6 Grant Van Vliet
7 Jordan Sumano
8 Luke Van Vliet
9 Mateo Aveling
10 Noah Mabra
11 Roberto Toral
12 Rudy Padilla
13 Yevhenii Koshyl
FC Inter Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Nov 28 midnight FC Inter **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Bye week no game! #0
Tue, Dec 5 9 p.m. FC Inter Balley Ballers PHB #5 5:2
Tue, Dec 12 9 p.m. FC Inter Olympia FC PHB #8 2:1
Tue, Dec 19 9 p.m. Akatsuki FC Inter PHB #5 0:5
Tue, Dec 26 8 p.m. Debruc FC Inter PHB #8 1:6
Tue, Jan 2 midnight Stoke City FC Inter Bye week no game! #0 0:3
Tue, Jan 2 9 p.m. FC Inter Napoli Fc PHB #5 6:1
Tue, Jan 9 midnight FC Legends FC Inter Bye week no game! #0 5:3
Tue, Jan 16 9 p.m. Gallos Vagos FC Inter PHB #7 2:4
Tue, Jan 23 midnight FC Purple Rain FC Inter Bye week no game! #0 1:6
Tue, Jan 30 8 p.m. FC Inter Sounders FC PHB #8 4:2
Tue, Feb 20 9 p.m. FC Inter Sounders FC PHB #7 2:3
* indicates playoff match