English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Sounders FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Guido Ponce
Year Established: 2022
Sounders FC Team MVP
2022 John-Michael Degrouchy
Tuesday Men's Open Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Legends 11 11 0 0 33
FC Inter 11 9 2 0 27
Sounders FC 11 7 3 1 22
Balley Ballers 11 6 3 2 18
Napoli Fc 11 5 4 2 17
Stoke City 11 6 4 1 17
Gallos Vagos 11 5 6 0 15
Olympia FC 11 4 7 0 12
Debruc 10 2 8 0 6
FC Purple Rain 10 1 9 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Akatsuki 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Sounders FC Trophy Case +
Sounders FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Reyes
2 Adrian Ladynski
3 Andy Velasco
4 Antonio Orozco
5 Bryan Fernandez
6 David Sanchez*
7 Diego Lopez
8 Ian Scott
9 Irvin Sandoval
10 Isaac Aviles
11 Ivan Guzman
12 Jose De La Rosa
13 Kevin Sanchez (96)
14 Khaled Khalil
15 Michael Bedolla
16 Paulo Candela
17 Rene Cambero
18 Ricardo Franco
19 Romeo Hernandez
20 Samuel Cruz
Sounders FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Nov 28 9 p.m. Sounders FC Napoli Fc PHB #5 1:1
Tue, Dec 5 9 p.m. Sounders FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #7
Tue, Dec 12 9 p.m. Sounders FC Balley Ballers PHB #5 5:3
Tue, Dec 19 9 p.m. Sounders FC Olympia FC PHB #7 2:0
Tue, Dec 26 9 p.m. Sounders FC Akatsuki PHB #5 3:0
Tue, Jan 2 8 p.m. Debruc Sounders FC PHB #7 2:3
Tue, Jan 9 9 p.m. Stoke City Sounders FC PHB #8 3:1
Tue, Jan 16 9 p.m. FC Legends Sounders FC PHB #8 6:3
Tue, Jan 23 8 p.m. Gallos Vagos Sounders FC PHB #8 1:2
Tue, Jan 30 8 p.m. FC Inter Sounders FC PHB #8 4:2
Tue, Feb 13 8 p.m. Sounders FC FC Purple Rain PHB #8 3:0
Tue, Feb 20 9 p.m. FC Inter Sounders FC PHB #7 2:3
Tue, Feb 27 8:30 p.m. FC Legends Sounders FC PHB #8
* indicates playoff match