English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Legends
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Manuel Salas(95)
Year Established: 2022
FC Legends Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Legends 11 11 0 0 33
FC Inter 11 9 2 0 27
Sounders FC 11 7 3 1 22
Balley Ballers 11 6 3 2 18
Napoli Fc 11 5 4 2 17
Stoke City 11 6 4 1 17
Gallos Vagos 11 5 6 0 15
Olympia FC 11 4 7 0 12
Debruc 10 2 8 0 6
FC Purple Rain 10 1 9 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Akatsuki 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
3
3
0
1
FC Legends Trophy Case +
FC Legends Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Cisneros
2 Alex Rivera
3 Angel Guillen
4 Carlos Baladez (79)
5 Carlos Lira
6 Cliff Moss Jr.
7 Diego Villegas
8 Edgar Greaves (84)
9 Efrain Bonilla Caudillo
10 Erick Chagolla
11 Israel Vasquez
12 Jodry Verde
13 Josue Barragán
14 Manuel Salas
15 Pedro Rivera
16 R Alexandro Rodriguez
17 Ramiro Ruiz
18 Ricardo Ruiz
19 Rivaldo Ruiz
FC Legends Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Nov 28 9 p.m. Olympia FC FC Legends PHB #6 0:5
Tue, Dec 5 midnight Akatsuki FC Legends Bye week no game! #0 0:5
Tue, Dec 12 9 p.m. Debruc FC Legends PHB #7 2:7
Tue, Dec 19 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Legends PHB #6 2:4
Tue, Dec 26 9 p.m. FC Purple Rain FC Legends PHB #7 0:3
Tue, Jan 2 9 p.m. FC Legends Gallos Vagos PHB #7 4:1
Tue, Jan 9 midnight FC Legends FC Inter Bye week no game! #0 5:3
Tue, Jan 16 9 p.m. FC Legends Sounders FC PHB #8 6:3
Tue, Jan 23 9 p.m. FC Legends Napoli Fc PHB #8 4:3
Tue, Jan 30 midnight FC Legends **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Bye week no game! #0
Tue, Feb 13 9 p.m. FC Legends Balley Ballers PHB #8 3:0
Tue, Feb 20 9 p.m. FC Legends Napoli Fc PHB #8 4:2
Tue, Feb 27 8:30 p.m. FC Legends Sounders FC PHB #8
* indicates playoff match