English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Red Bulls
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jordan Sumano (87)
Year Established: 2021
FC Red Bulls Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Real FC 9 7 2 0 21
Deutschland 9 6 2 1 19
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC 9 6 3 0 18
FC Red Bulls 9 5 3 1 16
Jaguares FC 9 5 3 1 15
TVI FC Coed 9 5 4 0 14
Temecula FC Coed 9 2 6 1 7
The Pink Panthers 9 1 8 0 3
Predators FC 8 1 7 0 2
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
FC Red Bulls Trophy Case +
FC Red Bulls Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Sotomayor
2 Ashley Kirtz
3 Cedric Destin
4 Christian Anaya
5 Christian Santos
6 Cole Fick
7 Courtney Lock
8 Danni Napoli
9 Danniel Barba Bernal
10 EJ Canseco
11 Flor Valadez
12 Hector Gonzalez
13 Jordan Sumano (87)
14 Kelly Maguire
15 Kyla Donnelly
16 Luis Flores
17 Mateo Aveling
18 Rhiannon Gray
FC Red Bulls Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 3 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls Predators FC PHB #3 7:2
Sun, Oct 10 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC FC Red Bulls PHB #2 3:7
Sun, Oct 17 5 p.m. Jaguares FC FC Red Bulls PHB #3 0:1
Sun, Oct 24 5 p.m. TVI FC Coed FC Red Bulls PHB #1 0:5
Sun, Nov 7 5 p.m. Real FC FC Red Bulls PHB #2 4:2
Sun, Nov 14 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** FC Red Bulls No Game #5
Sun, Nov 21 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls The Pink Panthers PHB #1 5:0
Sun, Dec 5 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls Temecula FC Coed PHB #3 1:1
Sun, Dec 12 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls Deutschland PHB #1 1:4
Sun, Dec 19 5 p.m. Real FC FC Red Bulls PHB #2 5:4
*Sun, Jan 2 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls Jaguares FC PHB #4 4:2
*Sun, Jan 9 5 p.m. Real FC FC Red Bulls PHB #1 4:1
* indicates playoff match