English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Chris Constante
Year Established: 2021
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Real FC 9 7 2 0 21
Deutschland 9 6 2 1 19
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC 9 6 3 0 18
FC Red Bulls 9 5 3 1 16
Jaguares FC 9 5 3 1 15
TVI FC Coed 9 5 4 0 14
Temecula FC Coed 9 2 6 1 7
The Pink Panthers 9 1 8 0 3
Predators FC 8 1 7 0 2
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Trophy Case +
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Roster
Player Name
1 Brad Ritchie
2 Brandon Blum
3 Chris Constante
4 Christian Teich
5 Crystal Fullerton
6 Edgar Portillo
7 Hannah Villalba
8 Jaime Penaloza
9 Jassan Ozuna
10 Jennifer Brackley
11 Juan Verde
12 Julian Ducatenzeiler (86)
13 Kevin Gonzalez (95)
14 Kevin Sanchez (96)
15 Lucas Antonio
16 Marissa Gomez
17 Matthew Kiriakos
18 Pedro Salazar
19 Sabrina Blum
20 Summer Louch
21 Tamara Dewey
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 3 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Temecula FC Coed PHB #4 5:1
Sun, Oct 10 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC FC Red Bulls PHB #2 3:7
Sun, Oct 17 5 p.m. The Pink Panthers Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC PHB #4 0:3
Sun, Oct 24 5 p.m. Real FC Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC PHB #4 1:2
Sun, Nov 7 5 p.m. Deutschland Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC PHB #4 1:3
Sun, Nov 14 5 p.m. Predators FC Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC PHB #4 3:8
Sun, Nov 21 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC No Game #5
Sun, Dec 5 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Jaguares FC PHB #1 5:0
Sun, Dec 12 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC TVI FC Coed PHB #2 2:3
Sun, Dec 19 5 p.m. Deutschland Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC PHB #4 4:1
*Sun, Jan 2 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC TVI FC Coed PHB #3 4:3
*Sun, Jan 9 5 p.m. Deutschland Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC PHB #2 4:1
* indicates playoff match