Inter Milan FC 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Vincent Paccione
Assistant Manager: Michael Taylor
Year Established: 2017
Inter Milan FC 30 Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 "B" Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
American Outlaws 10 6 1 3 21
Arsenal FC TH 30 10 6 2 2 20
Inter Milan FC 30 10 5 2 3 18
Spartans F.C. 10 4 3 3 15
Real Madrid FC 10 2 7 1 7
MFCC 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X1
Inter Milan FC 30 Trophy Case +
Inter Milan FC 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Santibanez
2 Alessio Di Sabatino
3 Eddie Sanchez
4 Gonzalo Perez Helguero
5 Izu Onyia
6 James "Adam" Moniz
7 Jonathan Esteves
8 Jose Jacobo
9 Luis Orozco
10 Michael Bettencourt
11 Michael Taylor
12 Oscar Chacon
13 Roberto Morales
14 Scott Wright
15 Sergio Almaraz
16 Tim McGee
17 Travis Thorne
18 Tyson Robinson
19 Vincent Paccione
Inter Milan FC 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 15 8 p.m. MFCC Inter Milan FC 30 PHB #4 0:2
Thu, Feb 22 8 p.m. Spartans F.C. Inter Milan FC 30 PHB #4 2:2
Thu, Mar 1 7 p.m. Real Madrid FC Inter Milan FC 30 PHB #3 2:2
Thu, Mar 8 7 p.m. Inter Milan FC 30 American Outlaws PHB #4 1:2
Thu, Mar 15 8 p.m. Inter Milan FC 30 Arsenal FC TH 30 PHB #4 3:5
Thu, Mar 22 8 p.m. MFCC Inter Milan FC 30 PHB #4 4:5
Thu, Mar 29 7 p.m. Spartans F.C. Inter Milan FC 30 PHB #3 3:4
Thu, Apr 5 7 p.m. Real Madrid FC Inter Milan FC 30 PHB #3 1:2
Thu, Apr 12 7 p.m. Inter Milan FC 30 American Outlaws PHB #3 1:1
Thu, Apr 19 7 p.m. Inter Milan FC 30 Arsenal FC TH 30 PHB #4 4:3
*Thu, Apr 26 7 p.m. Arsenal FC TH 30 Inter Milan FC 30 PHB #4 4:1
* indicates playoff match