Havoc FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: German Cantero
Assistant Manager: Jordan Sumano
Year Established: 2017
Havoc FC Team MVP
2017 Pedro Salazar
Thurs Men's 30 "B" Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Outlaws 10 6 1 3 21
Arsenal FC TH 30 10 6 2 2 20
Inter Milan FC 30 10 5 2 3 18
Spartans F.C. 10 4 3 3 15
Havoc FC 10 2 7 1 7
MFCC 10 1 9 0 3
Bye day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Havoc FC Trophy Case +
Havoc FC Roster
Player Name
1 Brian Sousa
2 Claude Diego
3 German Cantero
4 Gustavo Sandoval
5 Ian Scott
6 Jordan Sumano
7 Leo (Leandro) Gonzalez Souto
8 Pedro Salazar
9 Pete Martinez
10 Richard Constantine
11 Robert Huezo
Havoc FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 15 7 p.m. Havoc FC Spartans F.C. PHB #4 2:5
Thu, Feb 22 7 p.m. Havoc FC Arsenal FC TH 30 PHB #3 5:6
Thu, Mar 1 7 p.m. Havoc FC Inter Milan FC 30 PHB #3 2:2
Thu, Mar 8 7 p.m. Havoc FC MFCC PHB #3 4:5
Thu, Mar 15 7 p.m. Havoc FC Outlaws PHB #3 1:2
Thu, Mar 22 7 p.m. Havoc FC Spartans F.C. PHB #3 2:3
Thu, Mar 29 7 p.m. Havoc FC Arsenal FC TH 30 PHB #4 2:7
Thu, Apr 5 7 p.m. Havoc FC Inter Milan FC 30 PHB #3 1:2
Thu, Apr 12 7 p.m. Havoc FC MFCC PHB #4 4:1
Thu, Apr 19 7 p.m. Havoc FC Outlaws PHB #3 4:3
* indicates playoff match