English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
INTER F.C. 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jaime Gomez
Assistant Manager: Luca Facchini
Year Established: 2019
INTER F.C. 40 Team MVP
Sunday Men's 40 Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Chelsea 40 10 7 1 2 23
United Nations 40 10 6 3 1 19
INTER F.C. 40 10 6 4 0 17
Temecula FC 40 10 4 4 2 13
Atlas F.C. 40 10 3 6 1 9
Los Viejos 40 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
INTER F.C. 40 Trophy Case +
INTER F.C. 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Alfonso Solis
2 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera (76)
3 Brent Reis
4 Daniel Santos
5 Diego Adad
6 Ever Gamez
7 Fernando C Hernandez
8 Jaime Gomez
9 Jaime Navarro
10 James Shilkret
11 Jes Lee
12 Jorge Gonzalez(81)
13 Julian Orozco
14 Kenny Fong
15 Luca Facchini
16 Luis Vargas
17 Manuel Calderon (81)
18 Martin Raphael Gonzalez
19 Michael Bettencourt
20 Orlando Galvan
21 Placido Ortiz (82)
22 Raul Zepeda
23 Rene Martinez Gomez
24 Scott Rapp
INTER F.C. 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 16 6:05 p.m. Temecula FC 40 INTER F.C. 40 PHB #2 4:1
Sun, Jan 23 6:05 p.m. INTER F.C. 40 Los Viejos 40 PHB #2 7:2
Sun, Jan 30 6:05 p.m. INTER F.C. 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #1 3:4
Sun, Feb 6 6:05 p.m. Atlas F.C. 40 INTER F.C. 40 PHB #1 0:2
Sun, Feb 13 9:30 a.m. United Nations 40 INTER F.C. 40 PHB #6 4:5
Sun, Feb 20 6:05 p.m. Temecula FC 40 INTER F.C. 40 PHB #1 2:3
Sun, Feb 27 6:05 p.m. INTER F.C. 40 Los Viejos 40 PHB #3 6:2
Sun, Mar 6 6:05 p.m. INTER F.C. 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #1 0:4
Sun, Mar 13 6:05 p.m. Atlas F.C. 40 INTER F.C. 40 PHB #2 2:8
Sun, Mar 20 6:05 p.m. United Nations 40 INTER F.C. 40 PHB #2 3:2
*Sun, Mar 27 6 p.m. United Nations 40 INTER F.C. 40 PHB #2 2:0
* indicates playoff match