English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Los Viejos 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ray Delgado
Year Established: 2022
Los Viejos 40 Team MVP
Sunday Men's 40 Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Chelsea 40 10 7 1 2 23
United Nations 40 10 6 3 1 19
INTER F.C. 40 10 6 4 0 17
Temecula FC 40 10 4 4 2 13
Atlas F.C. 40 10 3 6 1 9
Los Viejos 40 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Los Viejos 40 Trophy Case +
Los Viejos 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Mabra
2 Alexar Flores
3 Angel J Amaral (82)
4 Christopher Cabrera
5 Dan Faraci
6 Dyler McCulley
7 Edgar Ramirez(83)
8 Harry Gill
9 Jared Shurtliff
10 Jesus "CHUY" Lopez
11 Jordan Sumano (87)
12 Jose Pulido
13 Joseph Vignoni
14 Kelly Maguire (84)
15 Manuel Calderon (81)
16 Mark Hall
17 Martin Solorzano
18 Ray Delgado
19 Scott Salazar
Los Viejos 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 16 6:05 p.m. United Nations 40 Los Viejos 40 PHB #1 11:6
Sun, Jan 23 6:05 p.m. INTER F.C. 40 Los Viejos 40 PHB #2 7:2
Sun, Jan 30 6:05 p.m. Temecula FC 40 Los Viejos 40 PHB #3 8:6
Sun, Feb 6 6:05 p.m. Los Viejos 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Feb 13 9:30 a.m. Los Viejos 40 Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #7 0:5
Sun, Feb 20 6:05 p.m. United Nations 40 Los Viejos 40 PHB #3 7:2
Sun, Feb 27 6:05 p.m. INTER F.C. 40 Los Viejos 40 PHB #3 6:2
Sun, Mar 6 6:05 p.m. Temecula FC 40 Los Viejos 40 PHB #2 6:3
Sun, Mar 13 6:05 p.m. Los Viejos 40 Chelsea 40 PHB #3 2:7
Sun, Mar 20 6:05 p.m. Los Viejos 40 Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #1 3:0
* indicates playoff match