Real Madrid FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Joshua Lailson
Assistant Manager: Jordan Sumano
Year Established: 2017
Real Madrid FC Team MVP
2017 Pedro Salazar
Thurs Men's 30 Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Spartans F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
Francesca's 30 2 2 0 0 6
Manchester United 2 1 0 1 4
Trillion Real Estate 2 1 0 1 4
Bayern FC 2 1 0 1 3
VES United 2 1 1 0 3
Atlético F.C 2 1 1 0 3
American Outlaws 2 0 1 1 1
F.U.F.C. 2 0 1 1 1
Real Madrid FC 2 0 1 1 1
Fortitude F.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Underdogs F.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Real Madrid FC Trophy Case +
Real Madrid FC Roster
Player Name
1 Brian Sanchez
2 Enmar Manghi
3 German Cantero
4 Gustavo Sandoval
5 Harry Gill
6 Javier Molina
7 Jordan Sumano
8 Jordi Romero
9 Jose Aros
10 Joshua Lailson
11 Omar Sanchez
12 Pedro Salazar
13 Ramon Ramirez
14 Ray Solorio
15 Robert Huezo
16 Travis Thorne
Real Madrid FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 9 9 p.m. Francesca's 30 Real Madrid FC PHB #3 5:0
Thu, Aug 16 8 p.m. F.U.F.C. Real Madrid FC PHB #3 1:1
Thu, Aug 23 7 p.m. American Outlaws Real Madrid FC PHB #4
Thu, Aug 30 7 p.m. Spartans F.C. Real Madrid FC PHB #4
Thu, Sep 6 7 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Real Madrid FC PHB #3
Thu, Sep 13 9 p.m. Real Madrid FC Fortitude F.C. PHB #4
Thu, Sep 20 9 p.m. Real Madrid FC Bayern FC PHB #4
Thu, Sep 27 8 p.m. Real Madrid FC Underdogs F.C. PHB #4
Thu, Oct 4 8 p.m. Real Madrid FC VES United PHB #3
Thu, Oct 11 8 p.m. Real Madrid FC Manchester United PHB #3
* indicates playoff match