VES United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jason Gibbon
Assistant Manager: Aleksandr Rylov
Year Established: 2018
VES United Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Spartans F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
Francesca's 30 2 2 0 0 6
Manchester United 2 1 0 1 4
Trillion Real Estate 2 1 0 1 4
Bayern FC 2 1 0 1 3
VES United 2 1 1 0 3
Atlético F.C 2 1 1 0 3
American Outlaws 2 0 1 1 1
F.U.F.C. 2 0 1 1 1
Real Madrid FC 2 0 1 1 1
Fortitude F.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Underdogs F.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
VES United Trophy Case +
VES United Roster
Player Name
1 Aleksandr Rylov
2 Corey Baubault*
3 Elmer Lopez
4 Ismael Avalos
5 Jason Gibbon
6 Jorge Guzman
7 Jose Granda
8 Jose Nieves
9 Justin Allen
10 Kevin Brummer
11 Leandro Gonzalez Souto
12 Marco Alfonso
13 Mark Klingsporn
14 Matt Anderson
15 Miguel Diego
16 Mychal Stone
17 Nate LaJeunesse
18 Russell Klein
19 Ryan Juliano
VES United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 9 8 p.m. Underdogs F.C. VES United PHB #4 0:3
Thu, Aug 16 9 p.m. Trillion Real Estate VES United PHB #4 2:1
Thu, Aug 23 8 p.m. VES United Manchester United PHB #4
Thu, Aug 30 7 p.m. VES United Atlético F.C PHB #3
Thu, Sep 6 9 p.m. VES United Francesca's 30 PHB #3
Thu, Sep 13 8 p.m. VES United F.U.F.C. PHB #3
Thu, Sep 20 7 p.m. VES United American Outlaws PHB #3
Thu, Sep 27 9 p.m. Spartans F.C. VES United PHB #4
Thu, Oct 4 8 p.m. Real Madrid FC VES United PHB #3
Thu, Oct 11 7 p.m. Fortitude F.C. VES United PHB #4
* indicates playoff match