English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Rush Hour FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Erin Miller
Assistant Manager: Jessica Elias
Year Established: 2015
Rush Hour FC Team MVP
2019 Erin Miller
2018 Olga l Salas Galvan
Tues Women's Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Sassholes United 11 9 2 0 27
FFC 11 9 2 0 27
TVI F.C. 10 8 2 0 24
G.O. Wolfpack 10 5 4 1 16
Meow Mix FC 10 2 7 1 7
Rush Hour FC 10 1 7 2 5
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
The Juice 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Rush Hour FC Trophy Case +
Rush Hour FC Roster
Player Name
1 Anna Bickers
2 Callie Rigsby
3 Celeste Olide
4 Erin Miller
5 Jazmin Lucio
6 Jessica Bravo
7 Jessica Elias
8 Kelly DeChristopher
9 Megan Kelly
10 Nancy Ramirez
11 Olga l Salas Galvan
12 Paty Cortez
13 Samantha Yribe
14 Silvia Ramirz
15 Veronica Aguilar
Rush Hour FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 22 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC G.O. Wolfpack PHB #3 1:1
Tue, Jan 29 8 p.m. TVI F.C. Rush Hour FC PHB #3 7:2
Tue, Feb 5 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Rush Hour FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Feb 12 7 p.m. FFC Rush Hour FC PHB #3 6:1
Tue, Feb 19 8 p.m. Sassholes United Rush Hour FC PHB #3 6:1
Tue, Feb 26 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC The Juice PHB #3 4:0
Tue, Mar 5 8 p.m. Rush Hour FC Meow Mix FC PHB #3 3:3
Tue, Mar 12 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC G.O. Wolfpack PHB #4 2:4
Tue, Mar 19 7 p.m. TVI F.C. Rush Hour FC PHB #3 6:2
Tue, Mar 26 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Rush Hour FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Apr 2 8 p.m. Rush Hour FC FFC PHB #3 0:3
Tue, Apr 9 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC Sassholes United PHB #4 0:2
* indicates playoff match