Sassholes United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Kirtz
Year Established: 2018
Sassholes United Team MVP
2018 Vanessa Calderon
Tues Women's Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
TVI F.C. 4 4 0 0 12
G.O. Wolfpack 4 2 1 1 7
Sassholes United 3 2 1 0 6
FFC 3 2 1 0 6
Meow Mix FC 4 1 3 0 3
Rush Hour FC 3 0 2 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
The Juice 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X1
Sassholes United Trophy Case +
Sassholes United Roster
Player Name
1 Ashley Brodmann
2 Ashley Kirtz
3 Elise Romano
4 Evaline Diaz
5 Flor Valadez
6 Jennifer Rudolph
7 Jessica Schumaker
8 Kendal Bengston
9 Lauren Correia
10 Madison Geldbach
11 Taylor Murphy
12 Vanessa Calderon
Sassholes United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 22 midnight Sassholes United **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Jan 29 7 p.m. Sassholes United Meow Mix FC PHB #4 3:2
Tue, Feb 5 7 p.m. Sassholes United FFC PHB #3 1:2
Tue, Feb 12 8 p.m. Sassholes United G.O. Wolfpack PHB #3 5:0
Tue, Feb 19 8 p.m. Sassholes United Rush Hour FC PHB #3
Tue, Feb 26 8 p.m. Sassholes United TVI F.C. PHB #3
Tue, Mar 5 7 p.m. Sassholes United The Juice PHB #3
Tue, Mar 12 midnight Sassholes United **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Mar 19 8 p.m. Sassholes United Meow Mix FC PHB #3
Tue, Mar 26 8 p.m. Sassholes United FFC PHB #3
Tue, Apr 2 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack Sassholes United PHB #4
Tue, Apr 9 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC Sassholes United PHB #4
* indicates playoff match