English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
TVI F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jenny Boulos Maselli
Assistant Manager: Ashley Hoagland
Year Established: 2018
TVI F.C. Team MVP
2018 Vanessa"Mo" Kalata
Tuesday Women's Open Fall 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
TVI F.C. 10 8 1 1 24
Cali Waves FC 10 8 2 0 24
Sassholes United 10 7 2 1 22
Liverpool Ladies 10 5 4 1 16
G.O. Wolfpack 10 3 6 1 10
Chelsea Ladies 8 0 7 1 1
The Juice 10 0 9 1 1
Bye day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
TVI F.C. Trophy Case +
TVI F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Angela Martinez
2 Angie Vega
3 Ariana Serrato
4 Dannielle Cutts
5 Desiree Martinez
6 Emily Gonzalez
7 Isabel Espinoza
8 Jennifer Vega
9 Jenny Boulos Maselli
10 Kat Wacker
11 Katheryn Quiroga-Perez
12 Kim Hall
13 Michelle Peebles
14 Natalie Quiroga
15 Nayeli Adad
16 Ninfa Ramirez
17 Samantha Kaye-Toral
18 Sloane Mcbride
19 Taina Torres
20 Vanessa"Mo" Kalata
21 hayley boyer
22 natalia toral
TVI F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 16 7 p.m. Liverpool Ladies TVI F.C. PHB #8 3:3
Tue, Aug 23 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack TVI F.C. PHB #8 1:5
Tue, Aug 30 8 p.m. TVI F.C. Sassholes United PHB #7 2:4
Tue, Sep 6 midnight TVI F.C. Bye day (no game) PHB #0
Tue, Sep 13 7 p.m. TVI F.C. Cali Waves FC PHB #8 6:3
Tue, Sep 20 7 p.m. Chelsea Ladies TVI F.C. PHB #8 1:6
Tue, Sep 27 7 p.m. The Juice TVI F.C. PHB #7 1:6
Tue, Oct 4 7 p.m. Liverpool Ladies TVI F.C. PHB #7 1:6
Tue, Oct 11 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack TVI F.C. PHB #8 0:5
Tue, Oct 18 8 p.m. TVI F.C. Sassholes United PHB #7 4:2
Tue, Oct 25 7 p.m. TVI F.C. The Juice PHB #8 5:0
Tue, Nov 1 midnight TVI F.C. Bye day (no game) PHB #0
*Tue, Nov 8 7 p.m. TVI F.C. Liverpool Ladies PHB #7
* indicates playoff match