English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Turf Kings
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Pete Martinez (80)
Assistant Manager: Maria Miranda
Year Established: 2019
Turf Kings Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 30 11 10 1 0 30
Manchester United 11 9 1 1 28
Honey Badgers FC 11 9 1 1 27
F.U.F.C. 11 8 3 0 24
Nutmeg Sporting Club 11 7 4 0 21
Underdogs F.C. 11 7 4 0 21
Spartans F.C. 11 4 7 0 12
Turf Kings 11 3 7 1 10
Leon F.C. 11 2 8 1 7
International F.C. 11 2 9 0 6
Havoc FC 11 2 9 0 6
Puma 30 11 1 10 0 3
Team Uniform
X
X
X
X
Turf Kings Trophy Case +
Turf Kings Roster
Player Name
1 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera
2 Billy Shields
3 Edvin Gonzalez
4 Eric Depner
5 Fredy Labra
6 Goran Trpevski
7 Jesus Soto
8 John Medina
9 Jose R Cordova
10 Kevin Fontes (82)
11 Kevin Koptieff
12 Luca Ponilla
13 Luis Aceves
14 Michael Carter
15 Pete Martinez (80)
16 Waldo Amador
Turf Kings Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 30 8 p.m. F.U.F.C. Turf Kings PHB #3 1:0
Thu, Jun 6 8 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Turf Kings PHB #4 4:3
Thu, Jun 13 7 p.m. Havoc FC Turf Kings PHB #4 2:6
Thu, Jun 20 8 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Turf Kings PHB #3 6:4
Thu, Jun 27 8 p.m. Manchester United Turf Kings PHB #3 5:0
Thu, Jul 11 7 p.m. Turf Kings Francesca's 30 PHB #4 1:4
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. Turf Kings International F.C. PHB #4 4:2
Thu, Jul 25 9 p.m. Turf Kings Leon F.C. PHB #3 4:4
Thu, Aug 1 9 p.m. Turf Kings Puma 30 PHB #4 6:1
Thu, Aug 8 9 p.m. Turf Kings Spartans F.C. PHB #4 0:4
Thu, Aug 15 9 p.m. Nutmeg Sporting Club Turf Kings PHB #4 5:2
* indicates playoff match