English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Havoc FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: German Cantero
Assistant Manager: Jordan Sumano
Year Established: 2017
Havoc FC Team MVP
2017 Pedro Salazar
Thurs Men's 30 Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 30 11 10 1 0 30
Manchester United 11 9 1 1 28
Honey Badgers FC 11 9 1 1 27
F.U.F.C. 11 8 3 0 24
Nutmeg Sporting Club 11 7 4 0 21
Underdogs F.C. 11 7 4 0 21
Spartans F.C. 11 4 7 0 12
Turf Kings 11 3 7 1 10
Leon F.C. 11 2 8 1 7
International F.C. 11 2 9 0 6
Havoc FC 11 2 9 0 6
Puma 30 11 1 10 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Havoc FC Trophy Case +
Havoc FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Cantero (91)
2 Ash Laker
3 Dan Faraci
4 German Cantero
5 Gustavo Sandoval
6 Harry Gill
7 Jordan Sumano
8 Jordi Romero
9 Jose Arias
10 Jose Aros
11 Joshua Lailson
12 Justin Stricker
13 Librado Guerrero
14 Michael Chavez
15 Nicholas Byers
16 Nicholas Ortega
17 Patrick Rovick
18 Robert Huezo
19 Ryan VanYperen
Havoc FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 30 7 p.m. Manchester United Havoc FC PHB #4 5:0
Thu, Jun 6 8 p.m. Havoc FC Underdogs F.C. PHB #3 2:7
Thu, Jun 13 7 p.m. Havoc FC Turf Kings PHB #4 2:6
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. Havoc FC Francesca's 30 PHB #4 2:7
Thu, Jun 27 8 p.m. Havoc FC International F.C. PHB #4 3:4
Thu, Jul 11 8 p.m. Havoc FC Leon F.C. PHB #4 3:2
Thu, Jul 18 8 p.m. Puma 30 Havoc FC PHB #3 0:5
Thu, Jul 25 8 p.m. Spartans F.C. Havoc FC PHB #4 2:0
Thu, Aug 1 7 p.m. Nutmeg Sporting Club Havoc FC PHB #4 7:2
Thu, Aug 8 8 p.m. F.U.F.C. Havoc FC PHB #3 2:1
Thu, Aug 15 9 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Havoc FC PHB #3 6:1
* indicates playoff match