English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Leon F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Luis Vargas
Year Established: 2019
Leon F.C. Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 3 3 0 0 9
F.U.F.C. 3 3 0 0 9
Spartans F.C. 3 2 1 0 6
Underdogs F.C. 3 2 1 0 6
Nutmeg Sporting Club 1 1 0 0 3
Turf Kings 3 1 2 0 3
Francesca's 30 2 1 1 0 3
Honey Badgers FC 3 1 2 0 3
Puma 30 3 1 2 0 3
Leon F.C. 3 1 2 0 3
Cheap Date 2 0 2 0 0
Havoc FC 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Leon F.C. Trophy Case +
Leon F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Montoya
2 Alvaro Rosales
3 Boris Martinez
4 Enrique Alvarado Sr
5 Francisco Ortiz
6 Jesus Cabrera
7 Jesus Rivera
8 Jesus Manuel Medina
9 Jhonny Jazo (81)
10 Jimmy Garibaldo (88)
11 Lawrence Johnson
12 Luis Vargas
13 Morgan Zuniga
14 Noe Morales
15 Noe Veyna
16 Oscar Franco (MFCC)
17 Pedro Hernandez
18 Placido Ortiz
19 Victor Meza
Leon F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 30 7 p.m. Leon F.C. Puma 30 PHB #3 0:5
Thu, Jun 6 7 p.m. Leon F.C. Spartans F.C. PHB #4 3:0
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. Leon F.C. Nutmeg Sporting Club PHB #4 2:5
Thu, Jun 20 8 p.m. Leon F.C. F.U.F.C. PHB #4
Thu, Jun 27 9 p.m. Leon F.C. Honey Badgers FC PHB #4
Thu, Jul 4 8 p.m. Havoc FC Leon F.C. PHB #4
Thu, Jul 11 7 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Leon F.C. PHB #3
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. Turf Kings Leon F.C. PHB #3
Thu, Jul 25 7 p.m. Francesca's 30 Leon F.C. PHB #3
Thu, Aug 1 7 p.m. Cheap Date Leon F.C. PHB #4
Thu, Aug 8 8 p.m. Manchester United Leon F.C. PHB #3
* indicates playoff match