English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Puma 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Maria Miranda
Year Established: 2019
Puma 30 Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 30 11 10 1 0 30
Manchester United 11 9 1 1 28
Honey Badgers FC 11 9 1 1 27
F.U.F.C. 11 8 3 0 24
Nutmeg Sporting Club 11 7 4 0 21
Underdogs F.C. 11 7 4 0 21
Spartans F.C. 11 4 7 0 12
Turf Kings 11 3 7 1 10
Leon F.C. 11 2 8 1 7
International F.C. 11 2 9 0 6
Havoc FC 11 2 9 0 6
Puma 30 11 1 10 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Puma 30 Trophy Case +
Puma 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Aguilar
2 Chris Fox
3 Daniel Wolkenstein (DOB)
4 Diego Ladino
5 Ian Geeves
6 Jeff Gallego
7 John Whitmarsh
8 Jose Granda
9 Robert McFarlane
10 Ryan Hill
11 Ryan VanYperen
12 Salah Omar
13 Steve Reynaga
14 Trevor Hargrove
Puma 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 30 7 p.m. Leon F.C. Puma 30 PHB #3 0:5
Thu, Jun 6 7 p.m. Manchester United Puma 30 PHB #3 5:0
Thu, Jun 13 7 p.m. Puma 30 Spartans F.C. PHB #3 0:5
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. Puma 30 Nutmeg Sporting Club PHB #3 3:10
Thu, Jun 27 7 p.m. Puma 30 F.U.F.C. PHB #4 1:6
Thu, Jul 11 7 p.m. Puma 30 Honey Badgers FC PHB #3 1:6
Thu, Jul 18 8 p.m. Puma 30 Havoc FC PHB #3 0:5
Thu, Jul 25 8 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Puma 30 PHB #3 6:1
Thu, Aug 1 9 p.m. Turf Kings Puma 30 PHB #4 6:1
Thu, Aug 8 9 p.m. Francesca's 30 Puma 30 PHB #3 5:0
Thu, Aug 15 8 p.m. International F.C. Puma 30 PHB #4 5:0
* indicates playoff match