English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Puma 30

Team Management
Manager: Maria Miranda
Year Established: 2019
Puma 30 Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 3 3 0 0 9
F.U.F.C. 3 3 0 0 9
Spartans F.C. 3 2 1 0 6
Underdogs F.C. 3 2 1 0 6
Nutmeg Sporting Club 1 1 0 0 3
Turf Kings 3 1 2 0 3
Francesca's 30 2 1 1 0 3
Honey Badgers FC 3 1 2 0 3
Puma 30 3 1 2 0 3
Leon F.C. 3 1 2 0 3
Cheap Date 2 0 2 0 0
Havoc FC 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Puma 30 Trophy Case +
Puma 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Chris Fox
2 Chris Ortiz
3 Daniel Wolkenstein
4 Ian Geeves
5 Isaac Hanson (DOB)
6 Ismael Miramontes
7 Jeff Gallego
8 John Whitmarsh
9 Jose Granda
10 Jose Valentines
11 Mike Skidmore
12 Robert McFarlane
13 Ryan Hill
14 Steve Reynaga
Puma 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 30 7 p.m. Leon F.C. Puma 30 PHB #3 0:5
Thu, Jun 6 7 p.m. Manchester United Puma 30 PHB #3 5:0
Thu, Jun 13 7 p.m. Puma 30 Spartans F.C. PHB #3 0:5
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. Puma 30 Nutmeg Sporting Club PHB #3
Thu, Jun 27 7 p.m. Puma 30 F.U.F.C. PHB #4
Thu, Jul 4 7 p.m. Puma 30 Honey Badgers FC PHB #3
Thu, Jul 11 8 p.m. Puma 30 Havoc FC PHB #3
Thu, Jul 18 8 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Puma 30 PHB #3
Thu, Jul 25 9 p.m. Turf Kings Puma 30 PHB #4
Thu, Aug 1 9 p.m. Francesca's 30 Puma 30 PHB #3
Thu, Aug 8 8 p.m. Cheap Date Puma 30 PHB #4
* indicates playoff match