English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Honey Badgers FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Tim McGee
Year Established: 2019
Honey Badgers FC Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 30 11 10 1 0 30
Manchester United 11 9 1 1 28
Honey Badgers FC 11 9 1 1 27
F.U.F.C. 11 8 3 0 24
Nutmeg Sporting Club 11 7 4 0 21
Underdogs F.C. 11 7 4 0 21
Spartans F.C. 11 4 7 0 12
Turf Kings 11 3 7 1 10
Leon F.C. 11 2 8 1 7
International F.C. 11 2 9 0 6
Havoc FC 11 2 9 0 6
Puma 30 11 1 10 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Honey Badgers FC Trophy Case +
Honey Badgers FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Holland
2 Andy Gilmour
3 Anthony Maxey
4 Antonio Padilla (91 GK ONLY)
5 Austen Lewis (93)
6 Brent Zahn
7 Dash Crutchley
8 David Casarotte
9 Edgar Mulller
10 Eric Morris
11 Heath Chehey
12 Hotan Honarvar
13 Israel Valadez
14 Lee Koch
15 Shane Roberts
16 Steven Maxey
17 Tim McGee
Honey Badgers FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 6 8 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Turf Kings PHB #4 4:3
Thu, Jun 13 8 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Francesca's 30 PHB #4 1:2
Thu, Jun 20 7 p.m. Honey Badgers FC International F.C. PHB #3 7:2
Thu, Jun 27 9 p.m. Leon F.C. Honey Badgers FC PHB #4 2:3
Thu, Jul 11 7 p.m. Puma 30 Honey Badgers FC PHB #3 1:6
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. Spartans F.C. Honey Badgers FC PHB #3 2:5
Thu, Jul 25 7 p.m. Nutmeg Sporting Club Honey Badgers FC PHB #3 4:6
Thu, Aug 1 9 p.m. F.U.F.C. Honey Badgers FC PHB #3 1:6
Thu, Aug 8 8 p.m. Manchester United Honey Badgers FC PHB #4 3:3
Thu, Aug 15 9 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Havoc FC PHB #3 6:1
Thu, Aug 22 9 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Underdogs F.C. PHB #4 6:1
*Thu, Aug 29 8:30 p.m. Manchester United Honey Badgers FC PHB #4 5:6
*Thu, Sep 5 8:30 p.m. Francesca's 30 Honey Badgers FC PHB #4 3:1
* indicates playoff match