English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Average Joes FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gabriel Allen
Year Established: 2019
Average Joes FC Team MVP
Tues Men's Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Guud FC 9 8 1 0 24
Average Joes FC 9 6 3 0 18
Arena Sports 9 5 4 0 15
Stoke City FC 9 3 6 0 9
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Fartcelona 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Average Joes FC Trophy Case +
Average Joes FC Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Guillen
2 Angel Reyes (99)
3 Edwin Buguerio
4 Enmar Manghi
5 Gabriel Allen
6 Gustavo Terrones
7 Jose Perez (95)
8 Juan Cruz
9 Justin Salas
10 Kevin Noonan
11 Mark Allen
12 Mike Allen
Average Joes FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 6 midnight Average Joes FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Aug 13 9 p.m. Arena Sports Average Joes FC PHB #3 2:4
Tue, Aug 20 9 p.m. Fartcelona Average Joes FC PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Aug 27 9 p.m. Guud FC Average Joes FC PHB #4 5:4
Tue, Sep 3 9 p.m. Average Joes FC Stoke City FC PHB #4 5:2
Tue, Sep 10 midnight Average Joes FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Sep 17 9 p.m. Arena Sports Average Joes FC PHB #4 3:2
Tue, Sep 24 9 p.m. Fartcelona Average Joes FC PHB #4 1:6
Tue, Oct 1 8:15 p.m. Guud FC Average Joes FC PHB #4 3:1
Tue, Oct 8 9 p.m. Average Joes FC Stoke City FC PHB #3 1:0
Tue, Oct 15 9 p.m. Average Joes FC Arena Sports PHB #4 6:3
*Tue, Oct 22 9 p.m. Average Joes FC Arena Sports PHB #4 1:2
* indicates playoff match