English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Guud FC

Team Management
Manager: Jeremy Fredrickson
Year Established: 2019
Guud FC Team MVP
Tues Men's Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Guud FC 2 2 0 0 6
Average Joes FC 2 2 0 0 6
Stoke City FC 2 1 1 0 3
Arena Sports 3 1 2 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Fartcelona 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Guud FC Trophy Case +
Guud FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Cronkhite
2 Arlens Zeqollari
3 Bryson Dow
4 Chris Martin Gonzalez
5 Jacob Fredrickson
6 James Weldon
7 Jeremy Fredrickson
8 Joe Fredrickson
9 Kurt Merrill
10 Kyle Andrade
11 Mark Dito
12 Nate Merrill
13 Peter Keks
14 Zachary Fausto
Guud FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 6 9 p.m. Guud FC Stoke City FC PHB #4 5:0
Tue, Aug 13 9 p.m. Guud FC Fartcelona PHB #4 6:1
Tue, Aug 20 midnight Guud FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Aug 27 9 p.m. Guud FC Average Joes FC PHB #4
Tue, Sep 3 9 p.m. Guud FC Arena Sports PHB #3
Tue, Sep 10 9 p.m. Guud FC Stoke City FC PHB #3
Tue, Sep 17 9 p.m. Guud FC Fartcelona PHB #3
Tue, Sep 24 midnight Guud FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Oct 1 9 p.m. Guud FC Average Joes FC PHB #4
Tue, Oct 8 9 p.m. Guud FC Arena Sports PHB #4
* indicates playoff match