English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Stoke City FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Nathaniel Guizzo
Assistant Manager: Bruce Young
Year Established: 2017
Stoke City FC Team MVP
2018 Gabriel Allen
2017 Nick Guizzo
Tues Men's Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Guud FC 6 5 1 0 15
Arena Sports 6 4 2 0 12
Average Joes FC 5 3 2 0 9
Stoke City FC 5 2 3 0 6
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Fartcelona 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X3
Stoke City FC Trophy Case +
Stoke City FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Billy Napier
3 Branden Marquez
4 Brayden Campos
5 Caden Douglas
6 Caydon Redin
7 Colton Redin
8 Ian Skrivanich
9 John Cross
10 Joshua Lailson
11 Joshua Wiggins
12 Juan Verde
13 Justin Hadaegh
14 Kyle Stokes
15 Matthew Rizzo
16 Michael Jimenez
17 Nathaniel Guizzo
18 Noe Sanchez
19 Pierce Che
20 Scott Wright
21 Tim Pacheco
22 Vincent Maraia
Stoke City FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 6 9 p.m. Guud FC Stoke City FC PHB #4 5:0
Tue, Aug 13 midnight Stoke City FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Aug 20 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Arena Sports PHB #3 5:1
Tue, Aug 27 9 p.m. Fartcelona Stoke City FC PHB #3 0:5
Tue, Sep 3 9 p.m. Average Joes FC Stoke City FC PHB #4 5:2
Tue, Sep 10 9 p.m. Guud FC Stoke City FC PHB #3 5:3
Tue, Sep 17 midnight Stoke City FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Sep 24 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Arena Sports PHB #3
Tue, Oct 1 9 p.m. Fartcelona Stoke City FC PHB #3
Tue, Oct 8 9 p.m. Average Joes FC Stoke City FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match