English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Stoke City FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Joshua Wiggins
Assistant Manager: Nathaniel Guizzo
Year Established: 2017
Stoke City FC Team MVP
2018 Gabriel Allen
2017 Nick Guizzo
Tues Men's Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Guud FC 9 8 1 0 24
Average Joes FC 9 6 3 0 18
Arena Sports 9 5 4 0 15
Stoke City FC 9 3 6 0 9
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Fartcelona 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X3
Stoke City FC Trophy Case +
Stoke City FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Billy Napier
3 Branden Marquez
4 Brayden Campos
5 Caden Douglas
6 Caydon Redin
7 Colton Redin
8 Eli Arzate
9 Ian Skrivanich
10 John Cross
11 Joshua Lailson
12 Joshua Wiggins
13 Juan Verde
14 Justin Hadaegh
15 Kyle Stokes
16 Matthew Rizzo
17 Michael Jimenez
18 Nathaniel Guizzo
19 Noe Sanchez
20 Pierce Che
21 Scott Wright
22 Tim Pacheco
23 Vincent Maraia
Stoke City FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 6 9 p.m. Guud FC Stoke City FC PHB #4 5:0
Tue, Aug 13 midnight Stoke City FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Aug 20 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Arena Sports PHB #3 5:1
Tue, Aug 27 9 p.m. Fartcelona Stoke City FC PHB #3 0:5
Tue, Sep 3 9 p.m. Average Joes FC Stoke City FC PHB #4 5:2
Tue, Sep 10 9 p.m. Guud FC Stoke City FC PHB #3 5:3
Tue, Sep 17 midnight Stoke City FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Sep 24 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Arena Sports PHB #3 0:5
Tue, Oct 1 8:15 p.m. Fartcelona Stoke City FC PHB #3 0:5
Tue, Oct 8 9 p.m. Average Joes FC Stoke City FC PHB #3 1:0
Tue, Oct 15 9 p.m. Guud FC Stoke City FC PHB #3 5:4
*Tue, Oct 22 9 p.m. Guud FC Stoke City FC PHB #3 5:0
* indicates playoff match