Average Joe's
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Geoffrey Quevedo
Assistant Manager: Kyla Donnelly
Year Established: 2013
Average Joe's Team MVP
2016 Gavin Collins
Tues Open Division Winter-Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Galácticos 4 4 0 0 12
Calfire United 4 2 1 1 7
Arena Sports FC 4 2 1 1 7
Finger Blasters FC 4 2 2 0 6
Stoke City FC 4 1 3 0 3
Average Joe's 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Average Joe's Trophy Case +
Average Joe's Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto López
2 Alejandro Lupercio
3 Alfonso Garcia
4 Ashley Melvin
5 Gabriel Alvarado
6 Geoffrey Quevedo
7 Gonzalo Perez Helguero
8 Ignacio Robles
9 Julian Ducatenzeiler
10 Mike Hargreaves
11 Peter Acevedo
12 Rachel Witz
13 Richard Constantine
14 Tommy Espalin
15 Travis Thorne
Average Joe's Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 30 9 p.m. Average Joe's Arena Sports FC PHB #3 5:7
Tue, Feb 6 8 p.m. Calfire United Average Joe's PHB #4 3:0
Tue, Feb 13 8 p.m. Stoke City FC Average Joe's PHB #4 2:0
Tue, Feb 20 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Average Joe's PHB #4 5:0
Tue, Feb 27 8 p.m. Average Joe's Galácticos PHB #4
Tue, Mar 6 8 p.m. Average Joe's Arena Sports FC PHB #4
Tue, Mar 13 9 p.m. Calfire United Average Joe's PHB #3
Tue, Mar 20 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Average Joe's PHB #3
Tue, Mar 27 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Average Joe's PHB #4
Tue, Apr 3 9 p.m. Average Joe's Galácticos PHB #3
* indicates playoff match