Finger Blasters FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ruben Yanez
Year Established: 2016
Finger Blasters FC Team MVP
2017 Dominic Elizondo
2016 Eric Barajas
Tues Open Division Winter-Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Galácticos 4 4 0 0 12
Calfire United 4 2 1 1 7
Arena Sports FC 4 2 1 1 7
Finger Blasters FC 4 2 2 0 6
Stoke City FC 4 1 3 0 3
Average Joe's 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
Finger Blasters FC Trophy Case +
Finger Blasters FC Roster
Player Name
1 Anthony Amador
2 Dago Dominguez
3 Dominic Elizondo
4 Eddie Sanchez
5 Eric Barajas
6 Ervin Mena
7 Francisco Gonzalez
8 Joseph Ramirez
9 Joshio Torres
10 Luis Velazquez
11 Mario Ferreira
12 Ruben Yanez
Finger Blasters FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 30 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Galácticos PHB #4 3:8
Tue, Feb 6 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Stoke City FC PHB #3 7:4
Tue, Feb 13 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Arena Sports FC PHB #4 3:5
Tue, Feb 20 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Average Joe's PHB #4 5:0
Tue, Feb 27 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Calfire United PHB #4
Tue, Mar 6 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Galácticos PHB #3
Tue, Mar 13 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Stoke City FC PHB #4
Tue, Mar 20 8 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Arena Sports FC PHB #4
Tue, Mar 27 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Average Joe's PHB #4
Tue, Apr 3 8 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Calfire United PHB #4
* indicates playoff match