Finger Blasters FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ruben Yanez
Year Established: 2016
Finger Blasters FC Team MVP
2017 Dominic Elizondo
2016 Eric Barajas
Tues Open Division Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Galácticos 10 9 0 1 28
Stoke City FC 10 5 4 1 16
Finger Blasters FC 10 5 4 1 16
Arena Sports 10 3 5 2 11
Calfire United 10 3 5 2 10
Average Joe's 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X3
Finger Blasters FC Trophy Case +
Finger Blasters FC Roster
Player Name
1 Anthony Amador
2 Brandon Blum
3 Dago Dominguez
4 Dominic Elizondo
5 Eddie Sanchez
6 Eric Barajas
7 Ervin Mena
8 Francisco Gonzalez
9 Joseph Ramirez
10 Joshio Torres
11 Luis Velazquez
12 Mario Ferreira
13 Ruben Yanez
Finger Blasters FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 30 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Galácticos PHB #4 3:8
Tue, Feb 6 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Stoke City FC PHB #3 7:4
Tue, Feb 13 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Arena Sports PHB #4 3:5
Tue, Feb 20 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Average Joe's PHB #4 5:0
Tue, Feb 27 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Calfire United PHB #4 2:2
Tue, Mar 6 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Galácticos PHB #3 2:7
Tue, Mar 13 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Stoke City FC PHB #4 2:1
Tue, Mar 20 8 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Arena Sports PHB #4 5:1
Tue, Mar 27 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Average Joe's PHB #4 4:1
Tue, Apr 3 8 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Calfire United PHB #4 1:2
*Tue, Apr 10 8:15 p.m. Stoke City FC Finger Blasters FC PHB #3 3:0
* indicates playoff match