Calfire United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alex Trujillo
Year Established: 2018
Calfire United Team MVP
Tues Open Division Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Galácticos 10 9 0 1 28
Stoke City FC 10 5 4 1 16
Finger Blasters FC 10 5 4 1 16
Arena Sports 10 3 5 2 11
Calfire United 10 3 5 2 10
Average Joe's 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Calfire United Trophy Case +
Calfire United Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Hinojosa
2 Alex Trujillo
3 Ariel Sosa
4 Austin Machen
5 Bryan Lopez
6 Ethan Trujillo
7 Hedy Delgadillo
8 Hiram Vazquez
9 Jaden Trujillo
10 Jesse Torres
11 Juan Olea Jr
12 Luciano Gonzalez
13 Marco Pastrana
14 Mario Castillo Suspended till 10-21-19
15 Michael Wood
16 Omar Ambris
17 Parker Durio
18 Wilita Sanguma
Calfire United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 30 8 p.m. Calfire United Stoke City FC PHB #4 4:1
Tue, Feb 6 8 p.m. Calfire United Average Joe's PHB #4 3:0
Tue, Feb 13 9 p.m. Galácticos Calfire United PHB #3 7:2
Tue, Feb 20 9 p.m. Arena Sports Calfire United PHB #3 3:3
Tue, Feb 27 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Calfire United PHB #4 2:2
Tue, Mar 6 9 p.m. Calfire United Stoke City FC PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Mar 13 9 p.m. Calfire United Average Joe's PHB #3 1:5
Tue, Mar 20 9 p.m. Galácticos Calfire United PHB #4 8:3
Tue, Mar 27 8 p.m. Arena Sports Calfire United PHB #4 6:2
Tue, Apr 3 8 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Calfire United PHB #4 1:2
* indicates playoff match